Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In a very dirty locality.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
I have booked the hotel for 5 nights for 3 pax but only 2 checked in. Due to some unfortunate circumstances we left the hotel after 1 night. The hotel refused to return the money paid for remaining 4 days. A very bad experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very poor performance

Posted Jun 8, 2014
they did not turn up to pick from air port,kindly return back of rs.200/- against extra taxi fare.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not well

Posted May 31, 2014
AC not working, Lights OFF 5 times in night, Generator not available
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dr md ray from AIIMS,Delhi

so so

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels
I adjusted with the deficiencies.two night i spent anyway.no regulator of the fan. bathroom taps were loose.they should improve a lot.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

service and cleanleness

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: room cleanleness and food service
the room and toilets are badly maintained room service stinks, breakfast timings are not announced properly.
4 out of 5
by ramasamy from coimbatore

Pick up from airport punctual

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Pros: Nearer to airport with compliment b/f and pich up
Cons: Wi fi not connected at all. waste. No room dialing phone facility.
Location: close by to airport
satsfactory. Restaurant to be opened . Food is nice. Wi fi not connecting, no room direct dialiing facility.Siaff courteous
1 out of 5
Recommended
by bal jorcin from bangkok

a ne pas conseiller

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels
terriblement decu j avais reserve mais ils n avaient rien a mon nom j ai ete oblige de payer une deuxieme fois cela s est deja produit avec agoda precedemment je ne metterai plus les pieds et ils encaissent deux fois le prix
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor maintanence

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pros: Bad surrundings. Noisy.
Cons: Management only decides how to imporove with the help of all reviews
sorry to say this, v.v.poor maintance no proper service. one thing that we have to appriciate that Airport suffel.