Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Satyafrom Chennai

Good

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andersfrom Tønsberg

Veldig bra

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Har vel knapt bodd på et så fint hotell tidligere og i norsk målestokk ekstremt billig , ca 550 natta. Skulle en være av typen som ikke liker mye oppmerksomhet og service fra personalet , så blir det kanskje litt vel mye "masing og pleasing" fra personalet . Men bevares vel de mener det bare godt !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sapna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Nice hotel in the city center.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Hotel was in a great location, swift valet, great food,Clean room. Friendly staff. Timely service. Will recommend this hotel to all travellers any day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by orkopol senfrom kolkata

awesome hospitality

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a wonderful experience. The staff especially the front office was very courteous. The interiors were awesome. The food was reasonably priced compared to other five star hotels in metro cities. I would definitely stay at hyaat chennai in my future chennai visits
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom bengaluru

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The facilities-especially the pool
Cons: Have a crib for babies
Location: Near to Marina Beach
Stayed there two days with family. The staff was extremely helpful. We got a room in the 8th floor which provided a great view of the city. All the facilities were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mangalore

Fantastic place ..worth the stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Staff were very cordial....nice restaurants with different cuisines....would definitely go back there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com