Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jainfrom Singapore

Good hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sathy shankarfrom Atlanta GA USA

ROYAL HOTEL

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Grand hotel great customer service,staffs are very nice Especially Raja who took care of my room always smile on is face .for room service whenever I called is name he was there for me .Re buffet it is over priced. Front desk reception staffs are very curious,polite,helpful . Overall they met my expectations. I enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Villa Park, CA

Superb quality rooms, great ambience

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: well appointed rooms, comfortable beds, attentive staff
outstanding rooms, superb facilities, exceedingly attentive staff, great location, comparable to the best luxury hotels around the world
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by BOBBY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bobby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Service

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very poor for the price I paid. No Internet had to pay for it.I pad not working.SLEPT WHOLE NIGHT WITH ALL LIGHTS ON. RECEPTION CALLED ME AROUND 3 Am asking wether I want a taxi. Which I never asked for. Used shoe shine was left in the room. Only 2 pcts of sugar given for two people per night. To make tea coffee. I will never go there again. Very expensive. Poor service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sampathkumarfrom Bangalore

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Froeya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vidhyafrom omaha

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was wonderful. I loved the room, service, restaurants and the amenities. The location wasn't that great. My advice is not to rent cab through the hotel. It is a rip off. The cab costed me close to 5,000 INR for the first 2 days and when I rented a cab on my 3rd day, it was less than half the price I paid!! Besides that, I don't have no other complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by chantalfrom singapore

Fantastic service

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even without leaving the hotel, I could have all the comforts of a royal Indian experience! It was truly spctacular.