Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abhishek from BOM

Malles Manotaa - a good package

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for money. Location very convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Nov 14, 2014
We satisfied the service given by the hotel during our visit to India. Recommended.,.......
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rahela from Chennai

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels
Great Location. The staff not given the informative answer when we ask them. The torn tower will be given. Bathroom have bird house and the smell very badly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ASN from BOM

Good location, reasonably priced, great service

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms are very clean, staff is cooperative, food is very tasty and location is perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gautam Malaiappan from Coimbatore

Good Hotel - Poor Customer Service

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels
Quality, comfort & location were absolutely great... However - they don't seem to pay attention to what the customer is saying... Also they don't know how to react to compliments... The room was left uncleaned for 2 days - even after repeated instructions... Plus the room was cleaned during normal stay hours... The restaurant serves good food in very limited quantities at sky high prices.. .Believe me small sized prawns - 6pcs - 180 + TAX + SC etc.... The water bottle was the highlight - I asked for normal water - they give me Kinley water bottle - which I still doubt if it is original, because the bottle was sealed with water brimming till the cap... Good Hotel - Very Poor Service
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff from India

Decent hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels
I stayed for 2 nights in the hotel. What I liked about my stay there was that the hotel was fairly clean and it was not too far away from T Nagar's prime shopping area. I liked the SouthIndian breakfast, all the items were served hot.The rooms were small though and there was hardly any room to accomodate an additional bed even in the premium room. Another frustrating aspect was that there was no facility to call directly from the phone in the room, I had to call the front office everytime I needed to make a call.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yaroslav from Kyiv, Ukraine

In the city centre

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels
A good and not expensive hotel. Convenient. My Executive Room was small, but clean and comfy. Breakfasts are on the roof top restaurant. Good tasty Pizza is there as well. Staff is friendly and kind. A little bit noisy outside, breakfasts are light. I loved my stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels
Clean room but horrible service. I was in Chennai for visa interview and it was quite early the next day morning. The previous night there was a party in this hotel and too loud music until 3 AM in morning. I complained 3-4 times to the attendant with no use. Finally frustrated had to call Hotels.com and change my reservation next night to another hotel. Very disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nyzaam from coimbatore

good

Posted Jun 28, 2013
We , myself and my daughter stayed in this Hotel for three days from 23rd May 2013 - night to 26th May, 2013-early morning. The stay was really nice. Only bothering was the food, that too they don't have normal south Indian meals and breakfast was very limited with varieties. Other food like pizza etc. are really good. No pick up facility from Airport and Railway station- Its worrying Overall the Stay was GOOD NICE to stay with family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mahesh from Cleveland, USA

Great Location, Relatively clean, Vlaue for Money

Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights at this hotel (with family). Rooms although a little small (standard room), was relatively clean (compared to may other hotels in this price range). The #1 feature of this hotel is its location - just 2 kms. from Pondy Bazar/ Panagl Park. Overall quite satisfied and would recommend this place.