Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kerala

u stay what u pay

Posted Mar 17, 2015
i paid 1100/- for two days.... for 500/- per day..bathroom not that clean....the bucket and mug was too bad.i didnt feel like touching it..anyways..adjustable for two or less days... its basically a single bedroom....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Chennai budget hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
My basement level room was damp and unclean. Toilet was very unclean and in bad condition. Bedsheets and pillow had lots of stains and hair, not changed since last guest. Reception was fine and the area is very busy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2015
very nice hotel,staffs are nice gentleman and very helpful.the way of manner is good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MAHESH RAMfrom port blair

good at cheaper fare

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good neighbourhood ..hotel food etc atcheaper rate. But hotel service is bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Nice hotel close to all main locations.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff were very helpful. Room boys did all the requested jobs. Room was quite clean. 2 computers are available at the reception for customer's use. Cctv is placed around that area. So i felt safe to move around.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pathetic location for a hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2014
The hotel is located in a street that is inaccessible via a taxi or even an auto rickshaw for that matter. The address on the website or their visiting card apparently is unknown to anyone. Including the auto rickshaw drivers. When you board an auto rickshaw, make sure you tell them to drop you at Casino theater. Or Anna Salai Saravana Bhavan. Those are the only landmarks rickshaw drivers seem to know in this area. The hotel staff at the reception are just rude. Only good thing about the hotel is the free Wi-Fi.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel with some bugs

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We definetly had bedbugs in our first room, when we were going to change room I had to tell the staff many times before it finally happened.The sheets were dirty and there were lots of insects. No window in second room, a little bit claustrophobic. Though it was really cheap!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abifrom Kerala

Bad experience

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very bad experience. The rooms are not at all clean. Lots of mosquitos. Staff were so rude. They didn't give us the promised free drop to consulate stating that the facility is not available if u come thru online booking. The street is very dirty and the pics shown online doesn't do justice to reality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pasqualefrom Perugia

Soddisfatto

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottimo rapporto qualitá prezzo