Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
1.3 Room cleanliness
1.7 Service & staff
1.6 Room comfort
1.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY BAD

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
PLZ NOBODY BOOK THIS HOTEL I WILL GO CONSUMER FORUM, VERY BAD EXP.
2 out of 5
by Girifrom Delhi

Bad experience

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Good Location. Economical cost.
Cons: Cleanliness. Courteous staff.
Location: Good location. Just opposite to Egmore railway station. Lot of eating outlets and bars.
When we landed shown the mobile confirmation of expedia. Front Desk Executive was little rude and said we need a confirmation print out to give you a room. While this happening, another executive checked our booking on his laptop and said that yes, your booking is confirmed. But only single occupancy not for family (we were three self, spouse and daughter). Had to plead with him it is confirmed for family. Finally, they agreed to allot a room and said that need to give a confirmation print out before check-out. Shock continued when we checked in to the room. Room was terribly unclean with dirty towel. Phone was not working. Broken chair and table. Air conditioner making only noice and no cooling. No temperature control - only switch to on and off. Bathroom was smelling very badly - you can't stand there more than a minute. Water in the wash basin/bathroom was hard/salt water. We stayed just for a night - to catch a connecting train.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst cleanness in room, i never book again..

Posted May 18, 2014
too bad i did not expected. .........................................
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by adityafrom delhi

so so

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
very very poor because beds are not comfortable ,no dustbin in the room,no drinking water provided , no service man provide service.
2 out of 5
by Amitafrom Delhi

Don't go what picture shows on net, its not worth

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Its near ti egmore station
Didn't got the required sheets, blankets. changed the sheets myself the loundried sheet which was provided was torned. Nobody listens to you . You keep running from pillar to post.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by M.K.SHROTRIYA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by M. K. SHROTRIYAfrom PUNE

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will not suggest this hotel for stay in future since cleaniness, house keeping. room service etc. was verv poor. Bed sheets ,pillowes were not clean and blankets were not available. Location is good in heart of city. M. K. SHROTRIYA
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jagmohanfrom Sagar (MP)

good locaton but pathetic hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in this hotel just for few hours from 8 am to 5 pm. The room was not cleaned properly and on complaining, we were told to change the room at noon, that we did;nt agree to it as we had to leave in few hours. There was no room service. Overall a bad experience, would not recommed this hotel to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mehta

Yes

Posted Jan 3, 2014
phone tv linens are not provided properly.wake up calls at early hours are not given consecutive days.tarriff paid was not worth in terms of room.