Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel management is big fraud

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Cons: Remove this hotel from Expedia and all other travel portals.
My room was booked at the main hotel and I was charged for the same....but at the last moment when I reached Chennai my room was shifted to a transit guest house (which charged much less) and I was told that the hotel management is doing the best it can in the time of heavy demand. Upon inquiry, Hotel GM Mr Arun bluntly shied away from taking any responsibility and told its the fault of Expedia...Expedia sent the booking confirmation without asking for confirmation from the hotel management. This hotel management is openly and shameless cheating its customers.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Missing

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
No wifi no hot water and the room was damp The personel was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sundancerfrom Mannheim

Versprach mehr als es hielt

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Das Zimmer war ganz in Ordnung, das Personal aber leider entweder inkompetent oder nicht gerade freundlich. Zudem ist das Hotel ziemlich weit von jeglichen Einkaufs- und Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten entfernt, und so nahe beim Flughafen ist es auch wieder nicht. Also: gut, um mal eine Nacht abzusteigen, für länger würde ich es eher nicht empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Bangalore

Fantastic

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very Good Hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LEEfrom Taiwan

Near airport and Trade center

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
close to airport and Trade center, but remote location. hard to find place. A/C is good, wifi is good. service is ok. surrounding is very inconvenience.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 비즈니스맨from 서울

절대로 권할만한 곳이 아님, 그리고 호텔이 아니라 돈받고 묵고가는 아파트(우리나라 후진 빌

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
이제것 다닌 호텔중에 최악이었음.아니 호텔이 아니었음.그리고 주변에 밥먹을 곳도 없고, 밖으로 나가기도 어려운 후진 동네 안쪽에 길도 엉망인 그런 곳에 위치한 후진 빌라 개조한 밥제공하는 그냥 숙소임
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by YNfrom vizag

Excellent Ambience with cordial service

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fully satisfied, only service boys need to be fluent in english.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shivfrom London

Ok Hotel, Be weary of Staff and charges.

Posted May 21, 2013
Pros: Room was clean and maintained to a decent standard
Cons: Staff were rude and always trying to charge extra
Location: Remote location and hard to find. YOu need a taxi to get anywhere
The hotel was clean, and decently maintained. Location wise it isnt ideal and tough to find unless you do the journey a few times. Do not use the hotel taxi as they charge extortionate amounts. Just get a call taxi. They charged me 800 rupees for an airport pickup. On the way back, i got a call taxi which only cost me 180! Also, they will charge different amounts for the same journey, one day they charged me 500 and the next day i was charged 700! Ridiculous. The staff were ok but they seemed to be a little complacent. Had to contact they a few times when ordering drinks to the room as the first time they forgot to send it. Also, on checkout they tried to charge me extra saying that i had only booked for one person when the booking clearly said 2. They just seemed to want to charge extra for anything. Saying all this, its still cheap and does the job for a place to sleep and stay. Room was clean, facilities were ok. No other complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

A great clean place to stay!

Posted Mar 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
We very much enjoyed the room and felt that everything was wonderful!