Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sreekanth

Posted Apr 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Pleasent stay. Had gala time. Staff were polite, Room service was good. Other than some misunderstandings with Pride and Hotels.com, everything was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from geneva, switzerland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abhijit from San Jose, CA

Great hotel at a great price ...

Posted Aug 14, 2011
Stayed at Pride Hotel for 2 nights during my recent business trip. It's a great hotel at a great price. Definitely checkout the roof-top restaurant (Dhaba). Only 2 things, the hotel management needs to look at - 1. provide wi-fi connection instead of just in-room wired internet connection 2. a better gym. current gym is a cramped one.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

The Hotel Pride, Has no Pride in Hyderabad

Posted Apr 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
There were rats in the airducts of my room fighting. I tried to communicate this with the staff at 3am in the morning to move my room but their ability to understand was so poor I ended up having to stay until the morning. I immediately checked out. No manager or assistant manager to speak with, or maybe they were hiding as they knew about this problem long before my experience. DON'T stay at the NO Pride hotel!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

I'll definitely stay here during my next visit

Posted Sep 8, 2010
My stay in this hotel was extremely pleasant. I would recommend this hotel my friends an relatives whenever they plan to visit Chennai. Great value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from UK

Madras Stay Jul 2010

Posted Jul 15, 2010
Madras was very dirty and open drainage smell everywhere Airport needs developing. People are very friendly and polite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Carson City, Nevada

Completely satisfied

Posted Feb 3, 2010
We arrived very early in the morning and were concerned that this might not work for them. The hotel was ready and waiting. They have a large well trained staff and they handled everything flawlessly. The service was great and the restaurant on the lobby floor was wonderful. The breakfast was included an was a outstanding. We were completely satisfied and will book the Pride in Chennai and look for the chain in other towns as we visit India.