Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Good hotel. Near to US embassy. Good option if you are going for US Visa interview. The hotel staffs are also good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hyderabad

Rooms lack proper lighting

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Close to the U.S. Consulate
Cons: Indoor lighting. It was terrible.
Location: Traffic around the place is very heavy. There are a few good restaurants within walkable distance. U.S. Consulate is a 5 min walk.
The room has dark coloured walls and the lighting is terrible. I felt like going out and not return after spending an hour inside the room. I wish it had been better. Everything else was good though. No complaints about the service and facilities. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Complimentary breakfast was good. Coffee was bad. If you have any business to attend to around the hotel (visit to U.S. Consulate for example)
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hyderabad

Not worthy for the money we are paying!

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: A lot.Check my comments on experience.
Pros: Breakfast is really good Cons: 1.If you book through expedia whatever may be your check in time,you should vacate the room by 12PM next day. 2.Allowing only one device for wi-fi connectivity.You can't use laptop and mobile for internet at a time. 3.Providing Re1/- shampoo for head bath. 4.Water is of not sufficient hot for bathing. 5.Tea kettle was not cleaned properly,even after asking for it,they hardly cleaned it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction!

Posted Mar 4, 2015
The staff were very nice and helpful and the room was ok but the hotel was undergoing renovation, which they did not advertise! Also the hotel and rooms are not as good a condition as the website & photos imply.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mountain View, CA

Good hotel to stay but not worth the money.

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros : 1. Good Hotel 2. Tasty food 3. Extremely convenient to go to consulate and OFC 4. Helping staff Con's : 1. Not a star hotel on any account. Its more of a lodge. 2. The room stinks. 3. The furniture and cushions are old and moldy. 4. Extremely noicy during day hours.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Srinivasanfrom sfo

not value

Posted Feb 18, 2015 
repairs Going on.. cockroaches bathroom and shower in bad state not worth the spend. location is only plus
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DAVID

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jayamuralifrom Coimbatore

My stay at Spring

Posted Nov 16, 2014 
Certainly I wont stay again and recommend this Hotel to anyone. I specifically requested for a room wirh Good Wifi connectivity and to my surprise they never had their connectivity working. The staff at the front desk was rude and Abussive and even threatened.... The sheets were not ckean, no hot water in the shower.... The control swithch for the lights were located behind the TV monitor and one has to really search for it. I dont understand the logic behind that...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bangalore

Average hotel, not as good as it seems on the phos

Posted Oct 8, 2014
- the hotel staff are courteous - facilities is average - room cleanliness is expectations * only advantage is it's closer to US embassy, which is helpful for people traveling for visas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Ambience within the room would have been much better. Bed comfort to be improved