Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mumbai, India

Hotel Close to the Airport very accessible.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Complimentary Airport Transfers & Location close to Airport thereby avoiding Chennai Traffic to get in & out.
Cons: Night Lamp could be added in the Room.
Food is Expensive. Internet Chargeable. Well maintained Hotel & Rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ganadorfrom New Delhi

Very near to Airport

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just booked the room due to my business activity. Location prefered as its near to airport and especially for late drop in and early drop in ,its very ideal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Mumbai

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: 1. Proximity to airport 2. Well-maintained despite being such an old hotel 3. Very friendly staff
Cons: Overall look is a little dated, but that is fine.
I was to stay only for a night. The driver who picked me up (Free pickup) was jerky and that was the only slightly unpleasant experience. Checkin was quick. The room was nice. Dinner at Samudra was brilliant. Checkout at 5 AM in the morning was instantaneous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mariafrom Sverige

Exceptionell service

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vill man vara nära flygplatsen i Chennai är detta hotell ett perfekt val. Hotellet i sig är i mycket bra skick och servicen är extremt bra. De anställda var inte bara trevliga, utan de gjorde verkligen sitt yttersta för att se till att gästerna hade allt de önskade och att de hade det bra. Skulle absolut rekommendera detta hotell och bo där igen. Maten var också väldigt bra. Precis som är fallet med de flesta hotell i indiska storstäder finns dock ingenting att se eller göra inom gångavstånd, så man får vara på hotellet eller ta en hotellbil/taxi för alla aktiviteter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by harshbharwani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom usa

Stay

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Great time very friendly staff relaxation time in the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good Stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nearby airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vellore

Close to airport, good fr travellers

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Comfortable stay, good for business & leisure travellers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ヒロfrom 東京

空港から好立地

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
チェンナイ空港にピックアップを電話で依頼しましたが、きちんと車が待っていました。空港から近く、国内線への乗り継ぎでチェンナイ空港を利用する方は非常に便利と思います。値段も手頃できれいなホテルでした。