Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by S. Dariusfrom Coimbatore

Good enviroment

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stayed here since the hotel is located in a prominent location and it is easier for my relatives to visit me. During lean hours, the Restaurant provided a good environment to discuss a lot over a cup of coffee.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rajafrom tirunelveli

By far the worst hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the worst place i have ever stayed at chennai.For a 3 Star hotel the amenities are so poor.The shower knob was broken.The shower was rusty and was barely working.I asked for a bucket and cup from housekeeping which never arrived.Room was spacious.The locker did not work at all.A few of the hotel staff are worst with a very bad attitude.Not helpful at all.If you dont know hospitality then why come to this job?I will never again stay in this hotel nor recommend this to anyone.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

it was a bad experience!

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a bad experience reaching the hotel premises as theres a location mismatch on the Google map which had been our priority while booking so that we stay close to the venue but its really sad to know that a three star hotel which too is a self claim is conning people with a false Google location and wrong address I request Google and the other concerned authorities to take necessary steps in future to avoid the goof up and make necessary changes and corrections thanks for the opportunity to express our greviences through this review option thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by u m krishnanfrom pondicherry

Good Location

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Room is ok. AC not at all effective. Have to order a fan
1 out of 5
by Vivekfrom Bangalore

Pathetic Hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: The Door man was the only one courteus
Cons: Hotel needs a revamp
Pathetic conditions, Not maintained well at all, rooms are not very clean. Complimentary breakfast was the most horrible food to eat, it looked like just because they committed on complimentary breakfast something was cooked and kept. Food was Cold and unedible. Hotel staff very not polite, looked like they were all frustrated with their work. Over all Horrible experience, will never go back there
2 out of 5
by Mohamedfrom Bangalore

Stay was not very comfortable.

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Attitude of the Staff. The Air Conditioning System has to be completely redone. Better to provide Split Units in each Room.
1. AC was simply not cooling at all. They have a Central AC. In India Central ACs are not well maintained. In this Hotel in particular Cooling was simply not there. 2. Toilet exhaust did not seem to be working. 3. In the Toilet, the Health Faucet is on the left side which is basically a wrong design and is very inconvenient to use. 4. There was TV but without a Remote. There was no Towel provided in the Toilet. I had to call the House keeping 3 or 4 times to get the Remote and Towel etc.. 5. In the Buffet Breakfast, the TEA provided was simply too COLD. When I asked for a hot cup of Tea, the Staff were unwilling and simply did not care. Overall the Hotel is simply NOT GOOD. I would not recommend this Hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
by Neerajfrom New Delhi

Good hotel with bad service

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Pros: Room Size and facility they offer
Cons: Room Service
Location: Near To Bus stand
Hotel facility are good but Room services is not good, Wi-fi was not working at all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ramesh.Rfrom Vellore

Review

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Courtesy of front office staff was horrible!! Will never choose this hotel again..,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Saranfrom Atlanta, USA

Good hotel short stay

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a bad hotel for a short stay near the main bus stand.