Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Trevligt

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
Väldigt trevligt hotell, lite för lyhört och lite off ifrån alla vingårdar men bra service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francesco from BERGAMO

BUONA STRUTTURA

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
BUONO
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, b.c.

Satisfactory overnighter

Posted Oct 7, 2014
This is an isolated freeway hotel with little character. The overall quality of this newish facility is reduced by some maintenance issues - uncut grass, coffee stains on carpet, empty soap containers, etc. However, staff was good, the room was clean and it was a modern facility. This hotel is fine for a quick overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Biagio from Sao Paulo

Hotel expresso

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
Estadia tranquila, próximo aos pontos de nosso interesse
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by enzo from Torino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marco

Comodo albergo per partenza verso le langhe

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Hotel comodissimo e fornito di tutto il necessario. Wifi gratis in camera, letti comodi e grandi, ampi bagni. Personale molto cortese. Migliorabile solo la colazione, un po' scarna ma accettabile. Se torno in zona è la mia prima scelta.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by Barbara, Hotel Management
Gentile Marco, desideriamo innanzitutto ringraziarLa per aver scelto il nostro albergo per il Suo soggiorno e per averci dedicato parte del Suo tempo commentando i nostri servizi. Ci dispiace davvero molto e ci scusiamo per la colazione che andremo a migliorare. Ci auguriamo di poterLa riavere presto nostro gradito ospite e cogliamo l'occasione per porgerLe i nostri più cordiali saluti. Barbara Gatti Holiday Inn Express Langhe Cherasco
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan from France/USA

Service impeccable

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels
Un peu bruyant la nuit les fenêtres ouvertes. Sinon très correct & imbattable rapport qualité-prix (pour la région). Habitué depuis des années de la région en cette saisons(des truffes).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2014 by Barbara, Hotel Management
Dear Dan , we thank you first of all for choosing our Hotel for your stay in Langa. We are happy you appreciated our location and services. Thanks for reporting. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! With our best regards. Barbara Gatti
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by HK visitor from Hong Kong

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels
The service provided by the staff manning the counter is excellent. The location of the hotel displayed in the GPS is incorrect, I have to spend a lot of effort to find it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2014 by Barbara, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, we thank you first of all for choosing our Hotel for your stay in Cherasco. We are happy you appreciated our location and services. We apologize for the incorrect location displayed in the GPS and of course we are going to check it. Thanks for reporting. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! With our best regards. Barbara Gatti Management