Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rock Hill, SC

Convenient location. Friendly staff. Clean rooms

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Clean and convenient location.
Location: Harrah's Cherokee 1-2 miles away.
One night stay. Very pleasant hotel and staff. Nice breakfast bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Good location to casino. The breakfast was not very good and nothing was hot. Not enough selection for a Baymont Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Easley, SC

A little off th beaten path.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: The overall appearance and how clean the room was.
Cons: The shower head was rather weak. I felt like I was taking a shower in the rain.
Location: I thought the hotel was more in the heart of Cherokee. I felt tlike the hotel was a little isolated. Wasn't that big of a deal since Cherokee is not
The hotel itself was a little off the beaten path but Cherokee is not all that big. So it really did not matter. The staff was extremely friendly and the room was really nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the river, downtown and Harrah's Casino

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Very clean and up to date. Nice breakfast and pleasant staff at front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Convenient to all attractions in the Cherokee area

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Close to Harrah's Casino and a local shuttle service was available for transportation back and forth.
Cons: Bathroom was very small
Location: Harrah's Casino
I was very impressed with the friendliness and politeness of the staff. The room was very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Within 10 min of Casino!! Quiet area!

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: listed above
Cons: The outside entry door located to the right of the front entry did not latch so anyone could enter the hotel without a key card. Made us feel uneasy.
Location: shopping close by, if you stay in this area during the winter there are very limited places to eat. but what is open for business had very good food.
This location had a fresh clean smell!! Staff very helpful,friendly. Elk were grazing just down the street from the hotel excellent photo op. Would stay here again,Highly recommend. We showed up way before our check in time and our room was ready and they were kind enough to check us in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom georgia

Wow, how nice, clean, clean.

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Clean, quite lots of parking
Cons: Less money
Location: Peace and quite or lots of fun at casino or fishing
2 cd time we have stayed, excellent both times, I am a clean freak This is worth the extra money. Nice tv and great coffee. Breakfast was very nice, for something fast. Close to casino and Gatlinburg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greensboro, NC

Clean hotel. Security good. No smoking allowed.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Just stayed one day. Very nice. Saved money using Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kjellfrom Vårgårda, Sweden

Close to Smoky Mountains

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean hotel but poor breakfast. Close to Great Smoky mountains National Park.