Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Nice hotel but not near shops or attractions

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Quiet.
Cons: BREAKFAST and the breakfast seating area.
Location: Nothing to do near the hotel.
The hotel was located away from the main part of town and difficult to find. However it was clean and comfortable. The only negative was the breakfast. It was a gluten nightmare. More of a continental than a breakfast. We had to go eat in town so that made the rooms extra expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

It is a nice place

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Nice area to stay it is near to the great smoky mountain attrctions.Also near to Gatlinburg TN.It is beautiful place to stay overlooking the mountain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Classy Convenience

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Most attractive hotel in the area...
Cons: NOTHING!
Location: It's right next to the Acquoni Expo Center.
This is very clean, classy, and convenient to everything in the area. Nice rooms, good breakfast, everything well laid out!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Nice room for the money

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: The location was good. It was close to restaurants and shops.
Cons: Check the lighting.
Location: We were less than 5 mins from the outdoor drama and shops. You have to check out one shop called Cherokee Rose. A lot of the merchandise is local.
The room was clean and the staff helpful and friendly. When we went to the room, a light was out. We called the front desk and a maintenance guy came and made repairs immediately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte nc

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: nice staff and good breakfast
had a very good stay,nice staff,good breakfast,clean hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augusta, GA

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: We love the free cookies. Yummy!
We gathered in Cherokee to celebrate our brother-in-law's birthday. Your hotel was very accommodating. Chris was very helpful with recommending places to eat and sights to see. thank you very much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Harriet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnny from KANNAPOLIS NC

Best place to stay.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
I order some rose's for my wife and when they got to the hotel they where without a vase but the hotel not only got us a vase but gave it to us free of charge anytime we go back out there that will be where we stay and I will tell all my friend to stay there also .over all baymont is the best .thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Very clean room and bathroom, hotel staff very gentle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels