Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tn

Posted Jun 29, 2015
My only complaint is that the room smelled a little musty. They should use air fresheners in the rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jun 16, 2015
No refrigerator, no Microwave and no elevator. Breakfast was a little poor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appleton,WI

Great hotel on the river.

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, room size, staff.
Cons: Nothing
Very nice hotel, clean large rooms, balcony with view of river. Newer construction just outside of center of Cherokee, with easy access to many restaurants and attractions. Great breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga.

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: The overall condition and location.
Location: Set on a hilltop, every room has a balcony that over looks a river. The pristine setting has anxious to return.
An older motel in excellent condition. The room was spotless, the beds were comfortable and everything worked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth it

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: wifi, free breakfast, location
Cons: Some of the clerks were to reserved
Location: Very good location to all events
Good for the price, Had problems with A/C but they changed the unit for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay rooms and staff were great

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: most everything
Cons: na
Location: the casino
Staff was great, especially the Front desk gentleman who went out of his way to help us when we were leaving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Great room. Two different sections, the rooms on the right are much better than the older rooms. Overall a good experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Wasn't what we wanted or expecting. Nowhere near a 4 star motel, room was muggy w/smell towels were rough not soft , toilet handle broken, not the room I reserved, next time I will take a chance to just locate a room upon arrival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice view

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful river behind property, good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Georgia

Decent Place.

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and close to the casino. Staff was polite and there is breakfast if you are inclined to get up. Would recommend.