Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Great room. Two different sections, the rooms on the right are much better than the older rooms. Overall a good experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Wasn't what we wanted or expecting. Nowhere near a 4 star motel, room was muggy w/smell towels were rough not soft , toilet handle broken, not the room I reserved, next time I will take a chance to just locate a room upon arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Posted Jan 20, 2015
It was awesome, Rooms were big with a nice view of River in front of balcony.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Getaway

Posted Jan 4, 2015
I have been staying at this hotel for years. Every time we visit the area! It has always been a pleasant experience...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Henryfrom Ft. Inn, SC

Getaway in the Smokey MT.

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had forgot about this place in the Mountain, and how excellent the accommodation is. The Staff, room, and food was the top of the hat, and always has.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rebafrom White, GA

Disappointed

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very disappointed with our stay - they had cleaned the carpets and the carpet was still wet - they moved us three times and still I had to put towels on the floor in order to walk - may not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

frozen in cherokee

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was 45 degrees outside and the heat was not on in the room. it took 6 hours before the room was adequately warmed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Met our needs

Posted Dec 18, 2014
The motel was what we expected for area and time of year. Non Smokers need to make sure they request non smoking rooms, our reservations did not specify and the odor was over whelming in smoking permitted rooms. The check - in clerk was very accommodating in moving our rooms to non smoking. The lady that cared for the breakfast area was very helpful and pleasant. Overall we were very satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by victoriafrom augusta ga

nice stay

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful time. The hotel was very clean and comfortable.