Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Nice hotel next to casino

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: walking distance to casino
Cons: racks to hang towels on loose from wall
Location: your at the Cherokee casino and 1 mile from little shops to check out indian made stuff
We had a really good time at casino and visiting the shops along the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Powdersville SC

Nice place and really close to Harra"s Casino.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Enjoyed my stay there for what it was. A decent place to sleep and within walking distance to the casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 minute walk to casino floor, awesome!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Very close to Harrah's, rooms very nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pryorfrom Chattanooga, tn

If you're coming for the casino...

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Perfect for an overnight casino visit.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scottfrom Atlanta

Is what it is

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
If you can't stay at casino hotel, then stay at Fairfield Inn (much nicer; next door). If Fairfield booked, this will do b/c of short walk to casino. Paid $280 for one night b/c of New Year's Eve. Not worth more than $75 on normal night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom charlotte, nc

Nice hotel. Directly across the street from casino

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: The casino was directly across the street so we were able to walk.
I found this hotel through Expedia and although it was only a 2 star hotel, I was surprised at how nice it was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DOLLY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom hixson, TN

Horrible stay!

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was horrible! Didnt get the room we reserved, no t.v. remote, no towels in bathroom and office did nothing to compensate us and wouldn't give us a refund I will not recommend this hotel to anyone!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

too expensive

Posted Nov 1, 2014
we wanted to check in 30 minutes early and they wanted $20.00 extra, REALLY??? they already charge too much for what it is!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Pleasant stay.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Convenient to casino, right across the road.
Cons: Their so called breakfast.
Quiet, clean, comfortable and good internet. Actually one of the better beds I have seen in some time.