Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Location and the accommodations were very comfortable.
Location: Close to all the things you want when going to the casino.
This hotel is very easy to get to and it is directly across the street from Harrah's Casino in Cherokee NC. We were greeted at the office by their friendly staff. The rooms are comfortable and clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

we got there had no rooms went down street and got

Posted Jul 23, 2015
we got there had no rooms went down street and got rooms more money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from diego

Fine for what it is !

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Close to casino.Fine for price !wouldn't pay difference for casino hotel stay and have to walk further
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lenoir City, Tn

Hotel was outdated / worn out

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: check out
Cons: Needs complete remodle
Location: The Casino was across the street
This hotel was in need of a total remodel. Room was worn out and outdated. Bathroom fixture (vent) was not working. Carpets needed cleaning. Dirty laundry was left outside of our room all night. Sidewalks needed sweeping. Had to get a re clean of bathroom floor when we checked in. Too many parking spaces lined in for small lot. The whole experience was terrible. Will NEVER stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Right across from Harrahs Cherokee

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: It was so close, literally right across the street to the casino. We walked 3 mins from door-to-door. A very clean hotel!
Cons: It's a nice hotel, but needs a little updating.
The hotel and staff were more than adequate for our needs. We wanted to get away for the night, drop some nickels in the slots and have a nice dinner. It was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cherokee, NC

Nice hotel close to the casino

Posted Jul 8, 2015
It is a good hotel but the parking sucked. Had a hard time looking for a parking spot and when we finally did had a very hard time trying to park due to the cars parked too close together.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel next to casino

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: walking distance to casino
Cons: racks to hang towels on loose from wall
Location: your at the Cherokee casino and 1 mile from little shops to check out indian made stuff
We had a really good time at casino and visiting the shops along the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Powdersville SC

Nice place and really close to Harra"s Casino.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Enjoyed my stay there for what it was. A decent place to sleep and within walking distance to the casino.