Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

too expensive

Posted Nov 1, 2014
we wanted to check in 30 minutes early and they wanted $20.00 extra, REALLY??? they already charge too much for what it is!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Pleasant stay.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Convenient to casino, right across the road.
Cons: Their so called breakfast.
Quiet, clean, comfortable and good internet. Actually one of the better beds I have seen in some time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Oct 21, 2014
If u want a cheap room near the casino this is your choice. 2 min walk out the door. Room look ok but could have used some detailed cleaning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fall Branch Tn

Very short walk to casino

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Right across road from main entrance of casino. Nice friendly staff. Room was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Needs more work

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Conveniently located across the street from the casino
Cons: Almost everything: mattress too hard, traffic noise too loud, bathroom floor disgustingly dirty, tub is child size, heater unit filthy.
This hotel is advertised as recently renovated. If recently renovated means they painted over the old dirt and - maybe - replaced the bed sheets before re-opening then OK, I guess you can make that claim. For what we were charged we should have waited another week and paid to stay across the street in the casino hotel. This place is nowhere close to being worth what they are charging.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay for one night

Posted Oct 14, 2014
There wasn't any hot water...seriously. My sister had a hair in her bed. The lady prepping the breakfast was in between fixing food and feeding a stray dog without washing her hands. Yummy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Location, location, location, right across the street from the casino, literally walked to the casino
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff but a stinky room

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Cons: I wish they had more options with the continental breakfast.
Location: The Casino was beautiful and I loved all the museums.
The staff were very friendly and always willing to help in any way. However, the room that we stayed in had an unpleasant odor. The upgrades to the rooms were nice but the odor really took away from the overall clean and nice feel.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom B

It was disguising I will never stay there again.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The room was horrible it was dirty finally next day staff moved us to another room which was only a little bit better. There was hair all in shower sheets were not clean so disappointment after working and saving for a year for a vacation will never stay there again such a waste of hard earned money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com