Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winston Salem

Great Value, near cassino.

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Basic hotel but great location. Nice staff. Clean room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2015
We arrived and got checked in quickly. The hotel is nothing special but we were just traveling through looking for a nice and quiet place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Worth the money you spend. Better than other Lodges I have been to and the area is much better than expected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deposit for room an inconvenience!!

Posted Jun 2, 2015
$50 Deposit still waiting to return to my account.. No microwave. No Iron or ironing board. Television picture not clear.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Cons: lounge chair in room would improve comfort
clean rooms and grounds. Breakfast could be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice Hotel

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: employees
Cons: Could have told me about no elevator
Location: good
Was given 2nd floor, I cannot climb steps and had to pay more money for a room on 1st floor, other everything was fine...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Decent Cherokee Stay

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
The room was as good as expected. Clean and comfortable enough not to complain.Towels were small but did the job.Bath room clean, shower clean but bath exhaust fan didnt work. Bed was really comfortable. Other than the walls not being insulated enough cause the man next door woke us up either snoring or talking in his sleep at 3am; turned on the A/C fan and radio to drown him out then went back to sleep just fine.Perfect for a weekend at the Casino or to play Bingo a short trip down the road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice spot

Posted May 3, 2015
Staff was pleasant, short walk to shops, good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels