Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winston Salem

Great Value, near cassino.

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Basic hotel but great location. Nice staff. Clean room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2015
We arrived and got checked in quickly. The hotel is nothing special but we were just traveling through looking for a nice and quiet place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Worth the money you spend. Better than other Lodges I have been to and the area is much better than expected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deposit for room an inconvenience!!

Posted Jun 2, 2015
$50 Deposit still waiting to return to my account.. No microwave. No Iron or ironing board. Television picture not clear.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Cons: lounge chair in room would improve comfort
clean rooms and grounds. Breakfast could be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice Hotel

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: employees
Cons: Could have told me about no elevator
Location: good
Was given 2nd floor, I cannot climb steps and had to pay more money for a room on 1st floor, other everything was fine...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice spot

Posted May 3, 2015
Staff was pleasant, short walk to shops, good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Bon hôtel

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Cons: Améliorer la qualité du petit déjeuner. En particulier, il devrait y avoir du pain, et le café pourrait être meilleur.
Location: Endroit idéal pour visiter le parc national et le très intéressant musée cherokee. Le casino est localisé à moins d'un kilomètre.
Hôtel bien situé et pas trop cher, tout près du Smokey Mountain State Park.Une excellente base pour visiter la région. Personnel sympatique, propre et confortable. Un seul bémol: le petit déjeuner était minimal, et le café n'était pas très bon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

new beds please!

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
The bed was way too soft. Great location, within walking distance of many nice shops and the museum. Got to get some new mattresses!