Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T, buford, ga

Would stay, again.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
The place was very clean, & comfortable. Lots of noise outside of room though out the nite. (But, it was NewYears eve). With that into consideration, I will stay, again. Staff wad very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rock Hill, SC

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and location
Location: Harrah's Cherokee Casino within just a couple of miles. Close to downtown. Great food close by. Try Peter's for breakfast!
Staff very courteous and efficient. Quickly provided us with needed extra towels. Overall great stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Just Okay....nothing special

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
This is a cute place to stay and the staff was friendly, but we did have a situation that was kind of disappointing to us. It was about 30 degrees outside and the heater in our room was not heating. We called the front desk, they did offer to change the room. We went to the other room and the heater did the same thing. It seems as though the heaters need to be updated. We were very cold all night and it was too late to go to another hotel. The place otherwise was nice, rooms clean, and the staff was helpful. There is a restaurant on site, but closes very early. We arrived at 6pm and had to go to dinner elsewhere. This rating is just "ok" nothing to write home about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Good hotel would stay there again. Beds were a little stiff but overall ok. Rooms clean and easy access to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chessie from Charlotte, nc

good location away from the noise

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
enjoyed the stay. clean and no problems
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kimberly from Concord NC

Romantic getaway made better

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
I loved it and plan on going back very soon!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta,ga

stayed there before,was very confortable

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: good location
Cons: nothing in particular comes to mind
Location: location was perfect,good restarunts,close to casino and blue ridge parkway
great experience and in great to all locations we wanted to go too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary from Raleigh, NC

Great Place

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
For one or two nights, its perfect. The staff were very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myerstown,pa

Nice hotel close to the Smokey Mountains

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: I liked the fact that I was able to bring my dog, the room was comfortable and it was convenient to everything!
Cons: We wanted breakfast but we would have to pay extra.
Location: There are tons of local shops less than a mile away and the national park was less than a mile away!
Had a wonderful experience, it was peaceful for my new husband and I to relax!