Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Nice place. we were only there for one night but it worked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We just visited the Casino.
We were very satisfied with the staff, our room and the location of this hotel. Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Yorktown,VA

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Cleanlines
Cons: Food offerings for gests eating breakfast.
Ran out of eggs & food not well stocked for guests' choosing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

50th wedding anniversary

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Fantastic trip! The room was exceptionally clean. The staff were wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bobbyfrom Snellville,Ga

Home away from Home

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my wife and I 22nd anniversary we return every year to Cherokee staying in different Hotels but comfort inn was the best one so far and I am talking over five years of visiting Cherokee. We have already planned to return next year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nancyfrom USA

Great hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was very comfortable and clean. The free breakfast was great but just a tad crowed. Hotel staff very helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hemlock, MI

Smoky Mountain vacation

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Beds were very comfortable. Good selection of food included with the free breakfast. Cookies in the afternoon. Everything was clean and quiet.
Cons: More cut fruit with breakfast.
Location: Cherokee NC south of the Smoky Mtns. Hiking, white water rafting, road touring were some of the activities in the area.
The hotel was clean and attractive, the staff was pleasant, and the location was well suited for our plans, which was enjoying the smoky mountains and rafting with local outfitters.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greenville, Sc

Right down the street from casino!

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Great location Will stay everytime Very clean 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Beth

Short vacation

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and staff are very friendly. The shuttle service to the casino is not provided by the hotel and costs $1 per person each way. This was not a problem but be aware that it isn't free. You could drive to casino yourself and parking is plentiful there but the shuttle is much easier.