Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Weekend

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Great Stay.very restful bed. would take here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was really good.
Cons: If check in is at 2:00, then the rooms need to be ready at 2:00. We arrived at 3:30 and had to wait.
Location: It took us about 2 minutes to get to the Harrah's. Great location.
Check in time was at 2:00. It was about 3:30 when we got there. Our room was not ready. We had to wait about 10 minutes. When we got ready to check on Sunday morning, we were running a few minues late. The cleaning crew knocked on our door at 11:01 wanting to know if we were going to check out. The breakfast buffet was really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Price and location was very good.
Cons: However, is they could rearrange their kitchen and have the toaster in a different area that the waffle maker and have all the drinks on the same cou
This is the 2nd time we have stayed at this hotel and the experience has been very good both times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Everyone was very helpful and very nice!! Rooms was very clean and quite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good stay

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: beds and pillows and quiet
Cons: lower price from $125 to $75 FITNESS ROOM LACKING IN EQUIPMENT
Location: close to Bryson City Great Smoky Mountains Railroad and close to Cherokee Casino
bed is very comfortable and lots of pillow...good selection for hot and cold breakfast, quiet place..nice location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Perfect setup for what we needed. Would definitely recommend a stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Cons: Make all hotel rooms non smoking. We were near some rooms, and the odor drifted into the halfway. Everything else was great!
Location: Great Smokey Mountain Railroad
Friendly staff, clean rooms, great beds and linens.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cherokee nice stay

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Staff and breakfast
Location: Great location, next to theatres and Casino. Beautiful view.
Room was ok and breakfast was good. Probably one of the better places to stay. Probably not up to the Hampton Inn standards that I am used to, but that is probably because right outside my room, there was the ice machine and elevator. Rooms weren't all that soundproof. Overall though, staff was friendly and helpful. For the area, I would recommend this place to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lindsayfrom charlotte, nc

great hotel great price great location

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Couldn't beat that it was close to the casino & work meetings. It was close enough to drive to casino but still a little away from things. Overall very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com