Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Suches GA

Close to all the attractions

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: nothing to change
Location: located close to the town and casino
Very nice visit to the area and the motel was extremely comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta

Good stay

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: The walls between rooms soundproofed.
Location: Walk, sightsee, of course the casino
Great location, room needs to be soundproofed, you can hear people in the next room clearly and they decide 3 am was their party time. Hotel staff very helpful and room nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryville, Tennessee

Close to Harrah's

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Excellent location for events at Harrah's. The only thing which would make visits to Cherokee more enjoyable would be if the city would invest in sidewalks near the casino since Harrah's hotel is always booked during events
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Corryton, TN

Close to the casino

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Was forced to stay in smoking room and excluded from receiving my rewards points because I booked through a 3rd party
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2015 by David B., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Booking through someone other than the hotel you are staying at does in fact exclude you for receiving points or bonus points through that property and we thank you for choosing us and Expedia. Booking through another booking agency does not always put you in a standard room that option is available at a cheaper rate and it can be smoking or non smoking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cherokee, nc

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Enjoyable and great location to casino! Was able to drive to restaurants and sites quickly and without trouble. Will definitely visit again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Booked a non-smoking room. But all they had was smoking when we arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kristen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bagratfrom Suwanee, GA

Love this hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, great staff, very friendly, very clean. We always love to stay here. Right across from the casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ALCIDIRfrom Itapeva, SP - Brasil

Excelente

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Localização, Atendimento, Café da manhã, ......tudo muito tranquilo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jordanfrom Atlanta, GA

Convenient to Harrah's Cherokee

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Came to gamble at Harrah's Cherokee and found this hotel was a good location for that. Didn't spend much time at the hotel, but it was decent.