Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Alway enjoy staying at Quality Inn.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
The staff are always terrific, & housekeeping...on top of things. Love the quietness & river.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Walter Lundy from Spartanburg, SC

was very close for everything we did on our trip.

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed it very much, just went by to quick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Nc

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay but wish there was an elevator . There were no bottom floor rooms ready ( I was told ) and I have Parkinson's the stairs were tough for me
2 out of 5
Recommended
by tusca22 from usa

Make sure to ask for non-smoking

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I made reservations online through hotels.com for a 2 queen non-smoking room. How ever I was checked into a smoking room and the smell was horrible. I had to check out early because I could not sleep in the room. It was the worse experience I've ever had trying to sleep in a room smelling like a bar.....When I informed the front desk about my problem they just blamed hotels.com. ......From now on I will make sure I ask for a non-smoking room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by S. Moore from New York

close to our destinations.

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mario from Miami Beach, FL

Excellent to visit Great Smoky Mountains Nat Park

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cherokee is the right place is you are looking for a quiet place to sleep near Great Smoky Mountains National Park. This hotel is a very good option
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda Elliott from Roswell, GA

ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
My daughter and I only stayed one night but the room was clean, modern and had a little patio where we could sit and enjoy the stream and ducks in the morning. It is a very short distance from the casino and we will definitely be staying there on our next trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We will definitely stay here again. We want to come back in the summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gena from Atlanta

Returning....again

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Enjoyed my stay so much' , that i had a free comp nite at Harrahs casino, & chose to pay & stay here another nite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com