Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southwest Ohio

one night stay.

Posted May 17, 2015
I stayed alone while on a fly fishing trip. The motel was very close to where I fished and also near decent restaurants. The rate was very reasonable and the room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rosamondfrom Newport TN

Large Clean Rooms but Bad Customer Service

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is the second time we have stayed here. The rooms are very roomy and clean. However the customer service is very bad. When we checked in there were 2 clerks behind the desk eating pizza (which she finished eating before wating on us)then while she was waiting on us she answered a phone call and took a reservation while we were still waiting to be checked in. Later that night when we returned to our room we walked in the lobby and the clerk looked at us and never said a word....not good evening or can I help you with anything...I found that to be very rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great guest service

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
To celebrate our anniversary we wanted just some private time away from the kids. We both work third shift and the front desk allowed us to check in very early. Great friendly service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Quangfrom Durham NC

Nice cheap hotel.

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
comfortablr, clean affordable room. Very easy to get to. We use it when dropping our kid off at western which is about ten minutes down the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rosamondfrom TN

Nice, clean & big but bad add info.

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
First let me say that this hotel was very clean and comfortable. We were very pleased with how big the room was and that it also had a couch in it. On the down side we booked for New Years Eve and were looking for a place close to the casino. The add on Hotels.com said it was 8.5 miles from the casino. It was 19 miles to the casino. The reason for getting something close by was to not have to drive on the roads New Years Eve to advoid anybody who would have been drinking and driving. Even though the hotel was nice we would not have booked if we new it was that far from the casino. You really need to change the info on the add. This is not the first time that Hotels.com has had bad inforamtion on the web site or on the phone. We also reaceived bad info when staying in Maggie Valley NC. I feel that Hotels.com really needs to check on what they are advertising.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gretafrom Concord NC

Great, but Wi-fi horrible

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. My only complaint is the Wi-fi was HORRIBLE. I could get it fine in the lobby, but not very well inside the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by omarfrom duluth

great

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ignacio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Good place to relax and catch up on work that needed to be done.. Everyone was great and very friendly. Would recommend to any one.