Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Good place to relax and catch up on work that needed to be done.. Everyone was great and very friendly. Would recommend to any one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Sunday mornig at 9:30 am already knoking on door to see if we were still there, around 10:15 knoking on door again.................no good after a night at the casino
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Came to Sylva to visit with granddaughter.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: nothing
Location: Visited w/ granddaughter in Cullowhee.
Everyone was very gracious to us and helpful. No problems whatsoever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Great place to live for short stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: This is either new or fully renovated facility. Clean and well maintained.
Cons: On site restaurant would help as nearest restaurant is couple of miles away in Sylva.
Location: Several. Mainly the Smokey mountain national park.
Enjoyed our stay. Nice and clean location. Ample parking and spacious lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iron Station, NC

Nice hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Nice enough hotel, although getting in and out was a little tricky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lindafrom york sc

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
An overall great place to stay. Clean rooms, Nice and friendly Staff. Would highly recommend! We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A very nice experience

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice motel with a very friendly and helpful staff. the room was large, comfortable an well appointed with amenities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Mountains

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burlington, NC

Convenient to Sylva and Dillsboro

Posted Sep 29, 2014
This is a nice motel. We have stayed here before. It is convenient to Western Carolina University, Sylva, and Dillsboro. Good value for the money. Breakfast is a nice touch.