Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Very close to Sylva - super clean, staff is professional and nice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
My only complaint...felt like the hotel staff was rushing me to check which was at 11am. By 10:53am they had knocked on my door twice. I don't like to be rushed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced for lack oF quality!

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Room was felt of moisture even with air on high. Non-smoking room yet reeked of smoke and coming through bathroom vent and I am pregnant. Stains on bed. No cable and maintenance couldn't fix. Bedside lights would not work. Towels were old and oily feeling also had small dead bugs on it. Wouldn't dare to shower as there was mold and stains on the bathroom ceiling. Pictures included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corbin, Ky

nice hotel, very comfortable beds

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: The beds
nice hotel, would stay there again. Very clean and reasonable rates
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfactory stay with some draw backs.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Size of room was good but the condition of the furniture left a lot to be desired.
Cons: Housekeeping and furniture condition.
Location: Location was fine close to good resaurants in Dillsboro.
Staff were very nice and efficient. Housekeeping could have been much better. Complimentary breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Great place, very friendly. Older facility but well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jeff from nc

just outside sylva

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
this is an average quality inn a couple of miles outside of sylva on the highway. the desk people weren't overly friendly but were not rude either. the elevator is a little sketchy but overall was a clean and quiet hotel. the pool looked nice but we didnt use it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robbie from Statesville NC

close to Western Carolina University

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We brought our daughter for orientation at WCU and stayed one night. This was a great place to stay. The accommodations were very nice, check in was easy and it was close to Cullowhee. We will plan to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by 2 night stay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com