Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom warren, mi

Just drive by

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Towels like sandpaper Breakfast is no orange juice only jug of sunny D, white bread on a cake plate, and some stale bagels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Savannah GA

Average price for an average hotel. great staff!!!

Posted Dec 8, 2014
We were greeted by very friendly staff who took the time to acknowledge our kids' excitement and keep them involved. Refreshing! Accommodations were a bit dated (I call this average). It's nothig too fancy but for the price it's worth it to have an indoor pool/hot tub in the winter month. The staff was very pleasant and positive attitudes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Our family had a fabulous mini vacation. The hotel was close to the Polar Express train ride and the hot tub was great after the cold night. The shower's water presure was awesome. We had breakfast and coffee at the hotel before getting on the road back home. Would do it all over again if we could.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by melaniefrom concord nc

family weekend at WCU

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly. Hotel was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jo Annfrom Wendell, NC

FUN TRIP

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, staff very friendly and helpful. It is in a convenient location. I will definitely request a room here on future travels.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yasfrom Atlanta

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The plus is this hotel is only about a mile from Harrah's casino, the clerk at the front desk was friendly, and it's pretty cheap. . . But you get what you pay for. The hallways were very musty, the shower curtain was actually moldy, and this place had the cheapest toiletries I have ever seen. I've learned my lesson and will spend the extra on better quality next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by shonyafrom burlington, nc

adventure

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel and service was great. Close to the casino and main attractions. I would stay again. Next time I will go thru the hotel to book my next stay. It be cheaper
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larry Esteppfrom Easley

Some problems

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The reason for some of my rating is when ariving we checked in went to our room and found we had a room with one king bed we had requested a room with two queen beds because we had four people they said at the desk they didn't have any more rooms left I called hotels and and told them my problem they called the motel but could not resolve the problem so all four of us had to sleep in one bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Verl yostfrom Wendell nc

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not to impressive