Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel well located

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Mattresses need to be changed, AC T-stat is located too far from the wall unit and is difficult to control temperatures. Shower floods bathroom floor.
Location: Conveniently located.
Good location, easy in and out with good resteraunts within walking distance.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Questionable Business Practices at Hyatt Place

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: The Pool Cleanliess of the Room
Cons: Business Practices. Over charging customers is not cool!!!
After I had paid for this hotel ,which was very nice, I checked my credit card and saw that it was charged for the stay. I had paid in full through Expedia prior to checking in. When I phoned the hotel I was given a questionable explanation and then they decided to refund my credit card. I was not alerted to any charges when I left the hotel. Please review the charges on your credit card after leaving. You may find an extra charge there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Weekend!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
The hotel room was wonderful ! It was very clean and the bed was super comfortable! I loved the way the room was set up!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ivor va

Posted Jan 26, 2015
We loved it. It was a short stay but the room was perfect & the staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Cons: The fan that cuts the heat on and off too loud even on low.
Rooms clean, bed soft, quiet room, morning breakfast a plus when you're on the go. The front desk associate gave a layout of the hotel and was very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

two night stay

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: I like the layout of the room. Half privacy screen to brake up bed from seating area
Cons: Adjustable shower head
Location: no shortage of shops/restaurants close to several major roads to easily get anywhere
overall very good, friendly staff. Complimentary breakfast area well stocked. USA today and Wall St Journal available
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Originally reserved 2 nights, but loved it so much we added a third. Every staff member was amazing! The rooms were spacious, comfortable, and clean. The hotel is away from the traffic, but close enough to everything for convenience. We will be back! I highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Komfortables, zweckmäßiges Hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Die Zimmer sind groß und sauber, der Waschbereich befindet sich im Schlafbereich, Bad und WC sind separat, Frühstück und WLAN sind inklusive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2014
This is my second stay here. Again it had excellent accommodations with friendly, professional staff who even warmed my daughter's slice of cake without her asking. I enjoyed the wide selection for breakfast and its setting.