Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jemmo from mk

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Great service and hotel with pool and gym which was nice was able to use. Free wifi, just wasn't able to pick it up in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barto from Liverpool

Decent overnight hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Generally an adequate hotel for our overnight stay. Clean and comfortable with excellent staff particularly Matt on reception. Breakfast was tasty apart from the yoghurt and tea. The leisure facilities are a little tired and could do with an update. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gaynor from Evesham

Brilliant Service

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good staff service, room nice and clean. We stayed Xmas Eve hotel very quiet - we had the pool to ourselves! Would stay again good location for Chester and the Wirral.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by noel from huddersfield

nice big clean comy rooms

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, good facilities. Close to M63. Helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Value Great Location

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was a last minute booking, location was good, was concerned would be noisy but the Hotel is set quite a way from the road, so was quite peaceful, rooms very clean and bathroom modern.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joan from Lancashire

Good hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lovely room with big soft towels. Only downside was the small pot of tea with breakfast. As it was Rememberence Sunday I was very disappointed that the tv in the bar area had no sound and piped music was being played at 11am. Not 1 member of staff stopped to pay their respects.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shaz from Stoke

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by John from Kilmarnock

Very comfortable

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel quite difficult to find. Hotel front line staff excellent. Room very comfortable. Will use again if in area.