Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great family hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: It's right next to the parks, you get the full Disney feel and overall it's a great family hotel!
Cons: The cleaning could have been better this time around. Dirty glasses and empty soda cans was left on the table and it lacked that little extra care.
We had an overall very nice time at this hotel. We stayed for three nights to get the complete Disneyland experience. We picked the hotel because we stayed here about 4 years ago and really enjoyed it. I feel like the overall service was a little worse this time, maybe because it's not high season? There weren't any characters walking around and the room wasn't cleaned as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevinfrom Geneva

Close to the parks...needs an upgrade

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Having used to work for a Disney hotel, I was a bit surprised by the lack of attention to guests. This hotel is in desperate need of a refurbishment. It needed paint in a lot of places and seemed quite neglected. It is unbelievably expensive for the level of service and lackluster, small rooms. You pay extra just to be close to the parks. I will say that the breakfast buffet is a nice addition. Disneyland Paris seems to be a Disney property that Disney management has just forgotten about. It's terribly outdated everywhere you look.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cathfrom Edinburgh

Great location

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. No rushing to get shuttle bus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by stevefrom bournemouth UK

Hotel experience

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Hotel bar and food prices.
Location: N/A
Whilst we found the hotel facilities and furnishing to be of a satisfactory but not luxury standard, the staff and service was absolutely excellent and very very friendly. Also the food was of a great standard. Access to the parks is brilliant too and very accessible for coming and going at your convenience. All in all a great stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel , with quick access to Disney Park

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Accomodation was good . There are 3 restaurants , but expensive for what they offer . Quality of food is bad .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charaf

disneyland hôtel

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel magnifique.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by カリン様from 大阪

素晴らしいが費用対効果が悪い

Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
円安でパリということもあったが、費用対効果がかなり悪い。 素晴らしいスタッフ、素晴らしいおもてなしだが、一泊八万円払い、小さな部屋だった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by まなちんfrom か

残念

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
金額の割には朝食が残念でした。キャラクターグリーティングもこの時間からこの時間はこのキャラのような感じできまっているので早くパークに行きたいのにお目当てのキャラが遅い時間でいったんパークへ行きそのために戻るという状況になってしまった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulfrom UK

Almost Perfect

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
All fine except at breakfast the eggs came out half hot and half cold.. I notified staff and they just said "are they?" and left them there. They were obviously reheated scrambled eggs but not reheated thoroughly enough. Apart from that flawless.. though at the price you pay you do expect perfection!