Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Detroit for a wedding.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Above expectations, easy to access I 94. Far enough out of Detroit, yet close enough for convenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Nice Room

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Good location close to many amenities
Location: Close to shopping,restaurants and attractions
The suite is a nice upgrade to get a little more space and some extra seating,highly recommend for a family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brendafrom Denver, CO

Pleasent Stay

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very well kept and the staff was always friendly. We didn't run into any issues. The surrounding area seemed nice with stores for incidentals and restaurants in walking distance if need be. We would choose this hotel again if we were in the area. The only issue for one member of our party was the amount of spiders on the outside of the building. Can you spray for that? Anyhow, all and all a nice experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rachelfrom Upstate NY

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great for families! Just wished they didn't charge extra $15 to rent a 'pack and play' for our toddler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by SKMfrom Midwest

Excellent

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, well maintained, easy to find. Everything was well-stocked (breakfast area, towels in our room, etc) and our brief stay was problem free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good accomodations.... great breakfast

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: breakfast
Cons: late night noise in hallway... wedding drunks returning.....
Location: great mall, etc on M-59
friendly staff, good location, great parking this is enough... if you continue in evaluations to force me to arite more, I shall skip them !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by M.from MI

Fantastical

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a great place to stay! Fast, friendly, clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Girard, PA

Beautiful hotel, Bad Breakfast

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Clean, good location and nice staff.
Cons: Breakfast was low quality and the breakfast staff was not helpful.
Location: We were visiting friends and this was the first hotel we stayed at. It was highly recommended. Might try a different hotel next time.
The hotel was beautiful, the beds were comfy, the room was spacious. However, the free breakfast was disappointing. The first morning, we had french toast sticks that had no flavor. Like sponges dipped in batter. The eggs were powdered, the pastries were so dry you had to wash them down with milk. Threw out entire plate and had cold cereal. The second morning, the dining room was full of large parties. There was barely any food left, the juice machine was out of order and no pitchers of juice were available. Several guests were standing at the door where the kitchen was asking for food but it never came. One man asked for juice and they said they couldn't give him any because the machine was out of order. When he asked for a pitcher to be brought out she just shrugged her shoulders. Same pastries were there from the day before. Ate cold cereal again.