Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Nice Room

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Good location close to many amenities
Location: Close to shopping,restaurants and attractions
The suite is a nice upgrade to get a little more space and some extra seating,highly recommend for a family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good accomodations.... great breakfast

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: breakfast
Cons: late night noise in hallway... wedding drunks returning.....
Location: great mall, etc on M-59
friendly staff, good location, great parking this is enough... if you continue in evaluations to force me to arite more, I shall skip them !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Girard, PA

Beautiful hotel, Bad Breakfast

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Clean, good location and nice staff.
Cons: Breakfast was low quality and the breakfast staff was not helpful.
Location: We were visiting friends and this was the first hotel we stayed at. It was highly recommended. Might try a different hotel next time.
The hotel was beautiful, the beds were comfy, the room was spacious. However, the free breakfast was disappointing. The first morning, we had french toast sticks that had no flavor. Like sponges dipped in batter. The eggs were powdered, the pastries were so dry you had to wash them down with milk. Threw out entire plate and had cold cereal. The second morning, the dining room was full of large parties. There was barely any food left, the juice machine was out of order and no pitchers of juice were available. Several guests were standing at the door where the kitchen was asking for food but it never came. One man asked for juice and they said they couldn't give him any because the machine was out of order. When he asked for a pitcher to be brought out she just shrugged her shoulders. Same pastries were there from the day before. Ate cold cereal again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from philadelphia, PA

Great hotel. Great price.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Overall a very good experience. Staff was helpful and friendly. Room and sheets were mostly clean but my shower door had snot or something gross on it and there was a hairband on the floor from a previous guest making me wonder if the room was vacuumed. Overall a good experience though. Would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Louisville ohio

critique, not criticize

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: the room size and the breakfast.
Cons: see above
Location: we have relatives nearby whom we visit at least yearly.
We had to change our room keys 4 or 5 times because they would not work, they said because of closeness to cell phones, but 1 time we went from getting new keys to swimming pooland they worked there, then went to restroom and back to pool and they did not work. last day at free excellent breakfast we could not get a seat because of wedding guests lingering to talk, a suggestion would be when having wedding guests to open one of the meeting rooms for them .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by D and D from Kentucky

Memorial weekend

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Lobby and breakfast were newer and good. Room was updated and bed was comfortable. Worth the price, will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AJ from Dallas

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place overall
5 out of 5
Recommended
by tc from wi

business

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
No problem. Clean quiet room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Don L. from Chesterfield

Great hotel... not so great breakfast

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Newer very clean hotel in a safe place. Comfy bed central thermostat controls instead of old style window units. Breakfast was not good, plenty of room for improvement. Cheese omelet and turkey sausage were cold and old at 8:30 am.