Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen

Excellent stay!!

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for new years eve....excellent!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ncd from midland

Hotel was new with a great breakfast.

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Reduce the noise level between rooms.
Location: Good location near shopping and restaurant.
Walls were thin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J from CA

J

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable with the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jo from new baltimore michigan

Good location

Posted Nov 14, 2013
Clean and quiet..wonderful handicap accessible room for elderly parent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We stayed overnight for our daughter's wedding.

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: The lobby was awesome. 24 coffee was perfect. Internet access was outstanding. Staff was ok. Not outstanding but ok.
Cons: The only thing I thought needed improvement was to extend the breakfast to 11 am not 10am
Location: location was perfect. Restaurants, shopping and lodging all in same area couldn't have been better.
I called a week in advance and spoke directly to the hotel manager regarding a early arrival time of 2 pm due to having to get ready and be at hall for 3 15. He said there would be no problem what so ever with the request for they do not have many guest on Thursday nights and he would be sure to put our room on the to clean first list. We arrived at 2:10pm and I was disappointed when the staff informed me we were going to have to wait. I then informed here I called and spoke to the manager and that was not acceptable due to having to get ready considering we were the Mother and Father of the bride to be. She then spoke to the manager and he put us in a upgraded room. Thankful it all turned out ok and the room was fabulous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Don from n c

We originally picked this motel for convenience.

Posted Sep 19, 2013
Pros: The breakfast area is the nicest I have ever seen in a motel> It is large with high ceiling and wonderful furniture. The staff varies the food.
Cons: On the weekend parking can be a problem in the front of the motel because it seems like there is a wedding party or two at the motel.
This was our second week long stay in 2 months. The staff has been extremely helpful with suggesting places to eat, sightsee and shop. They are great on giving directions and offering suggestions about traffic problems. We have had a suite and it is wonderful having a lot of area to move around in and rest. It was nice to be recognized when we returned for our second stay by the staff. Every morning breakfast is different. Some items are the same but you have a wide choice. It is also very nice to have hot cookies and coffee served in the afternoon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Davis from OH and WV

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly, clean and will stay here in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
We just needed a place to stay overnight after an event because we knew we would be late and didn't want to drive all the way home. Check in was quick and easy, the room was clean, and the beds were comfortable.