Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timothyfrom grinnell

good stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
very fine no complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and comfortable beds at a great price.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: comfortable beds, close to our location, reasonable price
We enjoyed our stay; it was just what we needed. Nice, simple and reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathyfrom Greenville

Great price, great value

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Accommodating and wonderful price. Nice breakfast as well!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juliefrom Chicago

Comfortable, clean room

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean with a comfortable and cozy bed. It's not well-lit at the entrance or parking lot. Good breakfast with many choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Somewhat home away from home

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location of the hotel was in a quiet area. The room itself was clean and noise free. The decor of the room was fairly immaculate, just wish that they could have supplied more pillows and towels in the room, And also, that this hotel would of had more viewing channels. So ultimately, I would visit this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Billfrom Chesterton, Indiana

Good Place!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed there, everything was pretty much fine except they have you sign something about not smoking in the room and when I walked in there certainly had been someone prior to me who had smoked in the room. I did not have a real problem with it but I know some people would.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Convenient stop on way to Chi

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unprepossessing motel about an hour east of Chicago. Convenient to/from I80. Clean, well-maintained room. Typical self-serve breakfast. Check in process a bit slow, otherwise, no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by jessiefrom Wisconsin

renovated room

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and newly renovated with new and clean blankets and bedspreads. Hotel is a little hard to find (could use a bigger sign at the turn).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
employees were rude and not friendly at all