Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Howard from Singapore

summary

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
All good except the shower needs repairing and should not be considered acceptable unless it works correctly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PATRICIA from bain de bretagne

calme et espace

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Difficile de trouver un point négatif. J'y retournerai, sans hésitations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

le confort à la campagne en quelques minutes

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
belle découverte pour cette première nuit caractérisée par le calme et une chambre pleine de charme.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CATHERINE from FRANCE

parc de chevreuse

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
c est en pleine campagne; c est charmant si on a une voiture, le gérant est très chaleureux, je recommande cet hotel, mais prevoir moyen de locomotion
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Louis Thibaud from Guyancourt

Hotel au calme

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Au calme, pratique. Proche de la zone de St Quentin en Yvelines.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

Wonderful!

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Cyril Location Accommodation
Cons: Internet access was via ethernet connection in the rooms but no wifi was available unfortunately.
Location: Only stayed for one night but a peaceful location and very beautiful scenery. Seemed to be lots to do but did not have time.
We stayed here at the end of August 2014 with our two teenage daughters (age 17 and 18). What a wonderful place! Cyril on reception was brilliant and keen to help in any way he could, whether it be questions about the hotel or questions on where to eat or shop. Our accommodation was great with a balcony which allowed us to catch the evening sun and even eat outside if we wished. The beds were very comfortable and even our girls reported that the sofa bed in the lounge was very comfortable too. We only were able to stay for one night as we were on our way back to Calais but we promise to stay again, Cyril tells us they even take dogs for an extra charge! Thank you for making our short stay so lovely!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vincent from Dijon

Accueil excemplaire

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels
J'ai passé un agréable week end, service impeccable et un accueil exemplaire
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

emplacement au calme à la campagne

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels
impression d'une grande quiétude et d'un hotel àla campgne proche de Paris. Promenade matinale tres agreable dans le sous bois.