Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Grandpa Paulfrom Billings, Mt, USA

Three people for three days

Posted Dec 1, 2012
Pros: Clean and friendly
Cons: Only one chair
Location: Very convient for us. Close to are family and close but in the city
We were in the room 3 days. We spent a lot of time in the room but there was only one chair. The height on that "desk chair" was no longer adjustable. There was 3 of us so it was inconvenient. I must say the personal were great! The woman attending to the breakfasts were GREAT. Made us feel right at home. The front desk personal were cheerful and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

1st class rate hotel...

Posted Nov 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
The front office service is excellent, the room is very nice with 1st class quality of amenities, breakfast is satisfying and plenty. I will definitely stay again at this hotel..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Away from city center

Posted Oct 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
This motel is east of main part of Cheyenne. The staff was very helpful and allowed us a later checkout so that my elderly mom could stay in our room while we attended a morning conference. The breakfast was enjoyable with waffles, eggs, sausage, rolls, fresh fruits, and a selection of drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Altoona, WI, USA

Great Stay

Posted Oct 3, 2012
Clean room, friendly front desk. They made fresh cookies for us at 7:00
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great customer service

Posted Sep 22, 2012
Front counter staff/manger able to accommodoate our early check in and assist w parking our trailer. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mike W.

Surprisingly Excellent

Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Before going to this hotel; we were traveling to California for a move and had 2 pets with us. Looking around the area it seemed to me like we would be staying at a trucker hotel. This is not the case. This hotel was updated in almost all senses of the word. I have been to several hotels; some great and some terrible. This hotel I have to say was clean, the people were nice, the rooms were very comfortable and it was extremely easy to get off of the freeway and into the hotel. I highly recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stevefrom Pittsburgh,Pa

Great stop along the way.

Posted Aug 27, 2012
Pros: Free continental breakfast
Cons: No restaurants nearby.
Location: Location was pretty isolated but very quiet considering it was next to the highway.
Hotel was located off of I-80 in plain view from the interstate. The location was a bit out of the way with only a gas station in walking distance,but the business district was one exit away about 3 miles. Hotel was clean and well kept,room was spacious. Great place to get a good nights sleep,very quiet at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT STAY

Posted May 31, 2012
Everyone was very nice. Staff all greated my family with smiles. Rooms were clean and there were no pet smells. I would stay in this hotel anytime. Thank you sleep inn for a wonderful stay!