Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
No breakfast offered. Staff I encountered unprofessional. Nothing out of the ordinary. Provided a place to stay that was clean, but lacked in comforts other hotels I stayed in my cross country relocation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NewYork

frontier Days

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Additional staff when necessary
Location: Frontier Days annual event.
Error in booking; not sure if it was Expedia's or hotel 's. Room was booked for 3 adults and was supposed to be a suite but was not. As there was nothing else available, desk attendant did what she could to help by quickly providing us with a rollaway cot. The hotel was at capacity as it was Frontier Days and the attendant needed additional support. She was doing everything for everyone to the best of her ability.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthony Torres from Los Angeles California

business trip to Cheyenne April 2014

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised because I had never stayed in a IHG property. I only wish I could have stayed longer but there was limited availability so I had to transfer to another hotel during my trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tony Stark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay!!

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Two day stay at the Candlewood and found it to be a very nice, clean and quiet hotel. The staff was very nice, especially the gal we dealt with on the evening shift. The poor gal was pregnant and was going non-stop in dealing with customers.The location was convenient to the interstates, sightseeing and restaurants. We found the nearby café at the Exxon station complex to have a good breakfast. We will definitely stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Cheyenne, WY

Great nights sleep-quiet room and free laundry...

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were displaced from our home in Cheyenne...so we were not sight seeing on this stay. We just appreciated the warm welcome, the hot shower, laundry and a good nights sleep, before we returned home to a mess the rain created. BUT we loved the kitchen setup. Have friends and cowboys that will love this hotel and its accomadations when they travel again. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Micheal from Casper, WY

OK Hotel with Really Rude Service

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is OK but everything thing is bare bones. If you want hot water they charge you, a tea bag they charge you. Stay somwhere else and you will save a lot on money not getting charged for every little thing. Stay here if you want to some some of the WORST customer service there is!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com