Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Awesome

Posted Sep 28, 2014
clean, quiet, good staff, comfortable, I enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perrysburg Ohio

Nice clean hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Good friendly staff.
Cons: No
Location: Got there fairly late at night, and left the next morning, ate in local restaurant, we walked to. Very good.
Nothing special, good room, neat, clean, like most other hotels in price range.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
room was clean, service was good, location was convinient to arrival from south
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sanjitafrom Keokuk

Can't blame the hotel location is bad

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel rooms have a musty smell and febreeze from front desk did the trick. The bed was comfy. The breakfast was really good. The biggest problem was that the hotel is right by a train switching center so couldn't sleep very well as trains kept honking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom Utica, NY

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very limited parking, hardly any handicap spaces. No elevator for guest use. Clean hotel, nice rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert Pennerfrom Cheyenne

Days inn cheyenne

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great but the breakfast could have been better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha, Nebraska

Repeat visit for gathering of family

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: The morning breakfast is far superior to the toast-and-coffee "continental" breakfast we experience at other facilities
Location: Good access to roads heading to restaurants and shopping on Del Range Boulevard as well as movie theaters and the downtown area.
We have stayed at this facility several times while visiting family members in Cheyenne. We especially enjoy the great breakfasts which start each day off so well, and the swimming pool is a hit with the grandchildren when they visit us in the hotel. The room was pleasant; the housekeeping folks were courteous and thorough. The location is close to things we want to see and do while in Cheyenne.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Chad Ffrom KS

close to hiway but too close to trains

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room was clean, the staff pleasant and helpful. One of the beds had a very obvious dip in the center. several trains overnight, some more obnoxious than others depending on the driver-some blew whistle excessively, others did not. All hotels in this area are too close to train traffic, poor planning on the part of developers. I wont stay in Cheyenne ever again because of the train noise. Not a good value for the price of the room. If you do book a room, make sure you are not on the train side of the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by mohrtravelersfrom chicago

good but smelly

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in good condition in general. The lobby was pleasant and the room was clean, My only complaint is that the air was very musty in the room. I think they need to give their hvac system a major overhaul. I would have opened the window, but the hotel is very close to the highway and railroad, so that would have been too loud. If you are sensitive to mold this is not the place for you. It's unfortunate, because it is otherwise a fine hotel for the price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeff E.from Virginia

Old hotel next to train yard

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Way overrated hotel. Try the new Holiday Inn Express. Our room smelled and the door lock didn't work most of the time.