Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: Small price and lots comforts. Right up with the big ones.
Cons: TV remote needs to replaced.
Loved the rooms, the whole place was nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kait from Seattle

Great for one night

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location for a stop on our cross-country road trip. There is a train that runs nearby and blows its horn late at night :/ other than that, the actual hotel was very nice and the staff was helpful and friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel out of the storm

Posted Dec 31, 2013
We arrived after drivin from Boise and through a snow storm. The man at the front desk was extremely kind and helpful despite being swamped with phone calls and other customers. Was very impressed. Our room was very clean and a good size. During the night we heard pounding and kicking on our door at about 1230. I went to the peephole and it was an old woman who didn't know where she was. I called the front desk and the woman immediately came to the door to handle the situation. Unfortunately I couldn't fall back to sleep but that isn't the hotels fault. As far as the train goes we didn't hear it at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tate from Kentucky

Great Stay

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel!!! We enjoyed are stay so much. The pool and work out center was very nice. Rooms are very large. Great price! We payed $70 and it's as nice as any $200 hotel I've stayed in!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by caleb jankovsky from Lagrange wy

right off the interstate

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
I liked the hotel. They gave USA room at the end of the hall where we didn't hear anything from other patrons. The room was very well kept all of the furnishings are recently new. The bed was very comfortable. The only draw backs were: the exhaust fan in the bathroom didn't work so the room did get a bit musty. And the pool was small. Otherwise it was a great hotel for our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JuJube

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't plan on sleeping

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Walls paper thin. Train, with horns all night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David Willis from Cheyenne, Wyoming

Poor weather, could not reschedule with hotel.

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
I called to reschedule my hotel stay with hotel.com but their system was down so I called later when it was up and running. Days Inn in Cheyenne would not allow my reservation to be rescheduled and costs shifted to the Days Inn in Larime. We were driving a 26 foot moving van and a 26 foot 5th wheel in 50 mph winds and could not make it all the way to Cheyenne. Days Inn was not accommodating in Cheyenne. We strongly recommend not staying at this hotel if there is any risk of weather impacts.