Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Skip the breakfast

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Remodeled rooms
Cons: The BREAKFAST.
Location: I was passing through.
My room was newly remodeled, good TV, excellent WiFi, but skip the breakfast. Prepared eggs were not good and avoid the gravy served with the "biscuits and gravy."
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Harder bed
Location: On and off interstate
Satisfied with the room a little noisy because of closeness to train and I terstate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wendyfrom Sidney Montana

Business Trip

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is one of nicest Days Inn I have stayed at. The staff was very helpful, the rooms were nice and clean. The breakfast in the morning was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barbarafrom Colorado

Great choice in Cheyenne

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
You can't go wrong with this hotel. Staff are friendly and incredibly helpful. Service is clearly a priority. Rooms are comfortable and very clean. Easy access to the capitol and 25. Nice attention to detail in the breakfast area. Very happy to recommend this property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barbarafrom Colorado

Favorite hotel in Cheyenne

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
I've tried other hotels in Cheyenne, but always come back to this Days Inn property. The service is exceptional -- friendly, professional staff who appreciate your business. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Easy access to the capitol and 25. My only -- very tiny -- complaints: (1) better pillows and (2) flavored creamer in the breakfast area. Regardless, I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deanfrom Wyoming

My first choice

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
The rooms on the new wing of the hotel are great. Nice and clean and VERY large. The pool area is very nice as is the breakfast area. The older rooms are a bit outdated but not bad. I come to Cheyenned frequently and stay here because the price is right and the facility is nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family Christmas

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our family had an awesome Christmas gathering in your facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ashleyfrom Muncie, in

A+

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place!

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Besides the room smelling from adjacent smoking rooms, the stay was great! Love the hot tub, pool, workout room, and breakfast fit our needs.