Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Awesome

Posted Sep 28, 2014
clean, quiet, good staff, comfortable, I enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perrysburg Ohio

Nice clean hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Good friendly staff.
Cons: No
Location: Got there fairly late at night, and left the next morning, ate in local restaurant, we walked to. Very good.
Nothing special, good room, neat, clean, like most other hotels in price range.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, Nebraska

Repeat visit for gathering of family

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: The morning breakfast is far superior to the toast-and-coffee "continental" breakfast we experience at other facilities
Location: Good access to roads heading to restaurants and shopping on Del Range Boulevard as well as movie theaters and the downtown area.
We have stayed at this facility several times while visiting family members in Cheyenne. We especially enjoy the great breakfasts which start each day off so well, and the swimming pool is a hit with the grandchildren when they visit us in the hotel. The room was pleasant; the housekeeping folks were courteous and thorough. The location is close to things we want to see and do while in Cheyenne.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Aug 8, 2014
When we got to our hotel they gave us the wrong room than what I had ordered online. We have a family of 6 and needed their largest suite and instead got a regular room with only 2 beds. The night staff didn't care & didn't try to accommodate us at all and would not even give us a roll a way. Terrible service. We will never go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Norman, OK

Good Place in Cheyenne

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Nice people, comfy room, nice pool and hot tub
Cons: The exterior siding looked a little rough.
Location: Just west of Cheyenne.
Everything was as advertised. My four-year-old greatly enjoyed the indoor pool, and our room's view of the railroad tracks. The room was clean and comfy. The exterior looks like it recently survived a bad hail storm, but everything inside is in good shape, and the staff was very courteous and friendly. We were very pleased with our stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jen from Ohio

Nice place to stay while on the road.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
The room and staff were excellent. Another plus was that the are pet friendly. The only negative would be that they need a larger area for breakfast in the am. This area became quickly congested in the morning. Butt this is a small negative. This Days Inn overall is excellent and I would gladly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Luty from Canyon country

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was good until we heard the train honking every hour , feels like they doing that a purpose !!! We couldnt sleep the whole night , but the hotels was clean and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Glad I chose Days Inn.

Posted Jun 13, 2014
I read a lot of reviews on a lot of different Cheyenne hotels. I picked this one because everyone said the beds were comfortable. They were. I'm 56 and traveled with my 22 y/o neice. We used the hot tub, and went to bed. Good, very clean hotel with nice staff. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tat from Cheyenne

Beware of trains!

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is located across the road from the busiest train lines. Constant whisling of the trains crossing a road a block up from the hotel. The sound of the roaring train engines pulling its load as it moved. Dont except any rest at this place unless you have ear plugs, Ran from this location!!!