Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Excellent stay in Cheyenne!

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Enjoyed a one night stay traveling between CA and MA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The hotel was clean and so was the room. The staff was very nice and called to see if there was anything we needed after checking in. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Centennial, Colorado

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: everything, location is great with an applebees and walgreens within walking distance, conected to parking lot.
Cons:
The staff was amazing and very attentive and friendly. They were very kid friendly also. The hotel was booked but that did not effect the quality of service. We stayed multiple nights and left the room for 15 minuted to return and find the linens and towels changed and the room cleaned. The fromt desk staff went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable. They even gave my 5 year old daughter milk to put in the refrigerator in our room for her to drink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from St. Maries, ID

Nice hotel in a nice town, traveling with 2 boys.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Beds were comfy and pillows were nice. Room nice and clean, early check in. Great breakfast.
Cons: Only thing that was a little weird was the pool is saltwater. Never swam in that before. Water was clean, but for sure was salty.
Location: Near restaurants and the mall.
We had traveled long and hard this day. Drove 14 hours all the way from TX and needed a place to stay. Found this hotel via wi if at a nearby rest stop. Checked in early, got to pick our floor. Kids enjoyed the pool. Had a great breakfast in the morning with lots of hot options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ramiller07 from Iowa City

Great Stay

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel had everything we were looking for. Free wifi, a free hot breakfast (which was an actual breakfast that tasted good), and clean comfortable rooms. The service was great and the five of us enjoyed our night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Razzl from WY

Fantastic Stay

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk people were wonderful. The hotel was easy to find. Room was extremely clean, and beds were comfortable. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mtjill from k

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Nice hotel, clean and friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by C. Anne from Iowa

convenient for travelers

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the breakfast choices at this hotel. Our experience was mostly good - we did find the coffee maker in our room had not been cleaned - still had wet coffee grounds in the basket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, nice room.

Posted May 4, 2014
Check in staff was very friendly. Called to our room about 30 minutes after arrival to see if everything was satisfactory. Nice touch. I would stay here again.