Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel with wonderful staff

Posted Dec 15, 2014
We enjoyed our stay recently for a hockey tournament. The staff was amazing! Breakfast was great with a wonderful woman (sorry I didn't get her name) offering extra service with a smile! My children loved the zucchini bread for breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darrell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sheridan, WY

Good night stay, comfortable beds and quiet.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Large comfortable king bed.
Cons: Clean the floors between the elevator and pool more often. I realize it was winter and people were tracking dirt.
Location: Cheyenne is kind laid out in a confusing way but there are several restaurants nearby and neat places to go.
We stayed two nights over the course of a weekend. The hotel is a bit difficult to find but nothing a GPS won't be able to handle, and it's right next to the interstate, albeit a few turns off. The hotel lobby is clean, and the staff is friendly. Our room was nicely prepared with a sticky note thanking us for coming. The TV is a bit wonky, but worked like it should. The bathroom had a crack in the floor area near the shower that looks like it had some water damage, but that was seriously the only thing I could find wrong. I slept very well in the king bed they had. We were pleased with the facilities other than the room. We used the pool during our stay. Some kids who had used the pool had dripped water down the hallway and it was kind of gross walking on it to get to the pool. The pool is nice, a bit shallow but no matter. It looks a bit old, but for the price its good. Both the pool and hot tub were clean. Overall I would stay here again. It is close to downtown (kind of run down area to the East though) and closer to the Interstate. We enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Converse Countyfrom douglas, wy

Bathroom tile is gross...but otherwise good

Posted Nov 16, 2014 
much better than little america!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best service ever!

Posted Nov 4, 2014
We were expecting the room not to be so nice because the hotel is in the process of being renovated. However, we were pleasantly surprise that the room was exception clean, big and comfortable. The staff was friendly and very nice. We would stay here again and recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborahfrom Alliance

Weekend away

Posted Nov 3, 2014 
Nice & clean hotel with a big hot tub by the indoor pool. The AM breakfast was good & the woman who was in charge of it was extra friendly & does her job well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Traveling throug

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable excellent breakfast and extremely pleasant staff.
Cons: The room is small and the desk chair does not fit under the desk, taking up valuable space.
Had a great stay. Easy access, clean, great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carolenefrom Bristol

comfortable, clean, great stay

Posted Oct 25, 2014 
Loved our stay - people were so helpful, room very clean and bed comfortable. Very good hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Traveling through

Posted Oct 22, 2014 
The staff at the hotel was exceptional. Bana & Stevie helped us when I had booked the wrong date and were very accommodating and corrected my mistake and had a room for us. Would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darrellfrom Southern California

comfy bed good breakfast

Posted Oct 15, 2014 
Beds are super soft and I know its about winter time in cheyenne but one day it was up in the 70s and the AC did not work well it didnt get cold enough but the hotel staff and maintenance team where superb!!! best I have ever had and I have stayed at big chain hotels