Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

A Place to Relax

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: The relaxing atmosphere, the amenities, the lounge and cleanliness.
Cons: Everything was great.
Location: This hotel is central to all the things to do in Casper. Nothing is very far away.
This hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly and efficient. I was able to relax completely after a long day at the conference I was attending.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lindafrom Bismarck, ND

Great hotel experience!

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel experience. Great breakfast options, plus grabbed a snack bag to go! Comfortable beds! Clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by grace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Old but good

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a good hotel, but the building is showing years of use in the guest rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Dear A Traveler, Thank you for choosing to stay with us in Cheyenne, WY and I appreciate the time you have taken to share your feedback. I take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide you with a comfortable and friendly accommodation. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to be good. I appreciate you bringing your concern to our attention and I will be using your review to consider some ways to make improvements of the wear in our hotel guest rooms. While we understand your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we hope that you will give us another chance to show you some changes and make your next stay the best it can be. Yours in Hospitality, Jennifer Thayer General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonnifrom Cleburne

Love the lobby

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Huge lobby! Lots of meeting spaces. Nice restaurant with above average buffet breakfast or available cooked to order. Would stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Drewfrom Pueblo

Great sleep. Shoddy place

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was very comfortable and I slept great. The staff was polite but seemed more into what was on their computer screens than what I had to say. Also, for $139 plus tax, a breakfast bar/coupon should have been complimentary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old West - Construction in progress

Posted Sep 2, 2014
I think the the Holiday Inn in Cheyenne was just showing it's age. I just had to adjust to the aged feeling. After driving past all the older motel's in Town maybe I am being a little critical? There were a lot of construction worker's staying here.