Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great lobby area!

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: The large lobby was very inviting, I sat and enjoyed the fireplace. it appears that the pool deck has been refurbished, looked clean and new.
Check-in was quick and easy. the staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

adequate for our needs

Posted Apr 14, 2015
restaurant staff was very slow. was the only people in there and it took a long time to give order. also very pokey in keeping water glass filled. When checked in, the staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
I was in Cheyenne one night for an early business meeting the next day. I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. My room was clean and quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom green river wyoming

old and dirty.

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: did not like, will not use again
Had to ask for a different room, the first one smelled really bad they gave breakfast coupons, we were told because we used expedia we couldn't have one
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, friendly staff.

Posted Feb 5, 2015
When you pull into a hotel parking lot and see out of state construction company vehicles, know that you have found a good place to stay. These guys are living away from home for months at a time, and tend to find the best comfort for the money spent. My room was clean, the staff was friendly, the lobby (large) was inviting and comfortable. I did not have time on this trip to experience all the amenities, but I will be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: It was exactly where we needed it to be.
Cons: The smoke smell in t the room. The computers working in the media room.
My husband and I were here on business. The hotel overall isn't bad, just our room. The smell of smoke was soooooooo bad that it carried it self home with us all the way to Oregon. The non smoking rooms...are not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

A Place to Relax

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: The relaxing atmosphere, the amenities, the lounge and cleanliness.
Cons: Everything was great.
Location: This hotel is central to all the things to do in Casper. Nothing is very far away.
This hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly and efficient. I was able to relax completely after a long day at the conference I was attending.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lindafrom Bismarck, ND

Great hotel experience!

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel experience. Great breakfast options, plus grabbed a snack bag to go! Comfortable beds! Clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by grace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com