Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barbarafrom Colorado

Mixed bag on this night

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall not bad. Hotel was clean with friendly staff. The Room was also clean with a nice selection of pillows. One notable plus: they supply flavored creamers in the breakfast area. My only complaints, but significant enough to cause me to switch hotels: (1) the mattress is very, very hard -- not much softer than sleeping on the floor. If you like a firm mattress, this is the hotel for you; if not, go elsewhere; and (2) the heating/cooling system seemed to be having issues with Cheyenne's unexpected, mid-winter warm front. Despite setting the thermostat to 65, I woke at 4 am to a room that was over 85 degrees. Suffice to say, this inability to cool the room created unbearable sleeping conditions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by corinnefrom Florida

Overnight on way from Denver to Rapid City

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel! 5 mins off highway. Check in literally took under 2 mins. Room was huge; sitting area with couch. Coffee pot a single cup, but very tasty. Comfy bed. Breakfast selection awesome (even had turkey sausage vs regular). There was a pool/hot tub, but we didn't have a chance to go in. Definitely recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by stevefrom Rapid City

Modern room, Comfy Beds, Cold Pool

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice and modern. Decent breakfast and the friendliest staff. Only problem was the pool which was very cold. Management didn't really feel it needed to adjusted, but it was too cold to swim.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom France

Très bon hôtel à Cheyenne

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Tout
Cons: ?
Location: Quartier calme malgré la proximité des voies de chemin de fer.Excellent restaurant grill à 2 pas.Centre ville à 5 mn en voiture.
2 nuits très agréables pour visiter Cheyenne et ses environs.Tout
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hot tub was so clean and warm!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joymaefrom Idaho

Rested in Cheyenne

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room and beds were very comfortable. Staff were extremely friendly. Breakfast was great and the box of single cinnamon rolls was a treat for the early risers. The only downside was the lights from Home Depot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margaritafrom Connecticut

No complaints!

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable room. Bath & Body Works products in the bathroom. Bed was very comfortable. Enjoyed our stay.