Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom France

Très bon hôtel à Cheyenne

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Tout
Cons: ?
Location: Quartier calme malgré la proximité des voies de chemin de fer.Excellent restaurant grill à 2 pas.Centre ville à 5 mn en voiture.
2 nuits très agréables pour visiter Cheyenne et ses environs.Tout
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hot tub was so clean and warm!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joymaefrom Idaho

Rested in Cheyenne

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room and beds were very comfortable. Staff were extremely friendly. Breakfast was great and the box of single cinnamon rolls was a treat for the early risers. The only downside was the lights from Home Depot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margaritafrom Connecticut

No complaints!

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable room. Bath & Body Works products in the bathroom. Bed was very comfortable. Enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joefrom Scottsbluff

Comfortable, but still tired

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was a good stay, but at 10:30 PM the Fire Alarm was pulled, presumably by accident, and at 5:00 AM the Train whistles began to blow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ronaldfrom sutherlin,or

breakfast

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast is really good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Pleasant hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Hotel was nice, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good, but they had Fox TV on, which is a major irritant to me and others. Train noise throughout the night, but I dont mind that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert Pennerfrom Plattmouth ne

Holiday inn Cheyenne

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We ran into weather issues and didn't make it to the hotel for our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Russellfrom Texas

Cheyenne overnight

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
great location for road trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pat & Patfrom Fayetteville,GA

2Pats in Cheyenne,WY

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very nice hotel with friendly employees and in a safe neighborhood! Breakfast in the morning was good and all items available were fresh. We stayed here to tour some of Wy. and go see Mt Rushmore. We had a great time and enjoyed staying at this hotel.