Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kris

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness and beautiful pool!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Off highway.
This is an oasis right off 1-25. Beautiful hotel and the pool wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice older hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2013
The hotel was very nice but the sheets were a little dirty. There were black spots on the sheets
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice older hotel. Bath tub is very slick.

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: Comfortable bed.
Cons: Wait until people check out for cleaning staff to come to door.
Nice clean motel, but staff starts knocking on door at 7:15 am to clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SASfrom MI

Pleasant and gracious

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Pros: The light and bright decor and overall ambiance. And a really nice bathroom.
Cons: The room key was kind of tricky.
Location: It's right between the I 25 and I 80 freeways into Cheyenne. Very convenient, very short ride into town.
This was a very nice stay. The hotel staff bent over backwards to find me a ground floor room as I was having a knee problem. The room was large, pleasantly furnished, and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Little America

Posted Aug 8, 2013
Older buildings, but they are beautifully redone. Friendly staff and quiet location for a nice respite off a long trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anonymousfrom Pennsylvania

Nice hotel. Overpriced and underwhelming.

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Pros: Grounds
Cons: Reinvest in the rooms via upgrades
We enjoyed the grounds, but the price and room were not compatible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, clean hotel in Cheyenne

Posted Jul 16, 2013
Staff was friendly, room was large and comfortable, the attached restaurant was nice, although slightly overpriced. The pool looked lovely, although I did not have time to take a dip. The one thing I really would have liked was a hot tub or whirlpool, indoors or out. The rooms had little balconies, which was fantastic! My room also had a small fridge and microwave (in the bathroom, which was a little odd). These come in VERY handy when you're traveling long distances! Overall, a very satisfactory experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tracyfrom UK

Nice Hotel, but eat somewhere else

Posted Jul 9, 2013
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Food in the restaurant
Location: Good location for Interstate and 10 mins drive into Cheyenne
Nice hotel, nice grounds and swimming pool. Our rooms was clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel, however I would also recommend not eating at the restaurant. Food was not good but there is an Outback restaurant just down the road
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeanfrom cheyenne,wy

Great pool!

Posted Jul 6, 2013
Pros: Pool is large-shallow end great for kids. Room service was fast.
Cons: Rooms need to be updated-furniture and carpet worn. Dining room formal-not good for casual family dining.
Great pool! Rooms are dated and worn out. The dresser was missing handles and the sofa cushion seat was flat. Carpets were also wearing thin. Bed was comfortable.