Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Africa

Pure Luxory

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Everything worked. The cleanliness and surroundings
Cons: Great as it is
Location: Looked like a great place to relax by the pool. Heaven if you are a golfer.
We had booked via Expedia and where not too sure what to expect. We were delighted with the hotel - spacious room immaculately maintained and equipped in very nice surroundings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Friendly staff, beautiful hotel, great location. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana farmer

Easy to find

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Only stayed one night, but if I was staying any length of time, this would be my choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison WI

Decent place , convenient location.

Posted Aug 22, 2014
The lobby, shops and restaurant area is very nice but the room was a bit disappointing. First, we couldn't get the door open. We found a housekeeper nearby and she couldn't either. We called the front desk on our cell since she didn't have a communication device. Maintenance arrived in about eight minutes and showed is the "trick". We ended up showing the people next door as they couldn't get in either. The room was clean but old. The room had a faint cigarette smell which was stronger in the bathroom. We specifically requested a no smoking room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We liked Little America

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Expedia
Rooms were very clean but dated. Comfortable bed, great shower. TV worked well. Grounds well taken care of. Staff was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Impressive

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Location: we were only there for a nights sleep and traveling through. It was the nicest hotel we stayed in on the trip, and the least cost.
I was quite impressed to find such a fine hotel in Cheyenne, Wyoming. It had very good quality. The bed was comfy and great feather pillows. The room was large with lots of counter space. The sitting room had real good lighting for reading and nice furniture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Billfrom Rochester, MN

A great place to spend a night.

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: Staff, room size, food
Cons: nothing comes to mind
Location: Did not have time to see the area since we were on our way to Nevada.
The room and staff were superb. We had a great buffet breakfast in the morning prior to leaving. Everything was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kris

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness and beautiful pool!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Off highway.
This is an oasis right off 1-25. Beautiful hotel and the pool wonderful.