Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Almost great.

Posted Oct 30, 2014
My room was slightly smaller than expected, but the space was used very well, and felt comfortable. My room seemed to be recently upgraded. the fixtures and bedding looked and felt new. My only negative comment is that the carpet needed cleaning. I will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice newer hotel in older side of town

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The suite layout was nice for business travel and the room was pretty clear. It would have been nice to have hot breakfast items (other than waffles).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

Cheyenne-Vacation

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Easy access, very clean and neat.
Cons: I can't think of anything to improve upon. It was a very nice hotel.
Location: Churches, Antique Shopping, Clothing, Western Wear, Craft Stores, Malls....pretty much whatever you want was available in Cheyenne.
We enjoyed the time we spent in Cheyenne. Quite a few places to visit, many beautiful churches. The local eateries were great. Many of the store's we visited were so friendly and welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable. very Clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by guy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Stormifrom Polson Mt

Ok

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Could be a nice place if someone cared. Seems like everything is done just enough to get by. Breakfast was bare minimum. worked for a quick stay but next time I think I will look else where.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel zur Durchreise

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Cons: Unser Zimmer war sehr klein und hatte weder Kühlschrank noch Föhn. Es war aber sauber und alles in allem ok.
Wir waren nur sehr kurz in Cheyenne, die Hotelsuche im Vorfeld erwies sich als schwierig, da alle Hotels irgendeinen Nachteil hatten. Unser Zimmer in diesem Hotel war sehr klein und hatte weder Kühlschrank noch Föhn. Es war aber sauber und alles in allem ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom lyon

hotel pour une étape

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: accueil
Cons: sonorisation de la clim
Location: musee
clim bruyante hotel pour étape attention prendre une chambre à l'opposée de l'entrée car ligne de chemin de fer avec beaucoup de transport de charbon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nothing spectacular, but decent stay

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast options sucked, but stay was quiet, and everything was clean and functioned correctly. The Bed was comfortable and I was not disturbed.