Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Stayed one night traveling through cross country.. very comfortable, felt safe, lots near by to do. Good breakfast. Large rooms. Clean and tidy. Would def stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Fresno CA

Good basic lodging.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Right off the highway.
Cons: The only restaurants within walking distance are Denny's and McDonald's so eating options are limited.
Location: This hotel is on the outskirts of town with no entertainment options nearby.
We stayed here on our way to Sturgis Bike Week. It was nice that they have two washers and dryers on premises. Hotel was quiet even though it was full the night we stayed. Clean, basic accommodations-no frills but a good place for getting much needed sleep after a long day's ride.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel and room. Very peaceful.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness of hotel and room. Really appreciated the full breakfast.
We really appreciated the cleanliness of the facility and our room. Very comforting after a long day on the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay Area

Excellent dinner, too

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Excellent staff and customer service. Room was in excellent condition; very comfortable. Not only do they have a first rate breakfast, they have a first-rate dinner. This is especially important because you'd have to travel to get to a restaurant. I rate this place a 10.
2 out of 5
by Michele from Sheridan, WY

Noisy, Noisy

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff.
Location: Easy access to interstate.
This little hotel is fine for sleeping only on the road to somewhere. At least it's clean and the staff is friendly. But the noise level was a bit annoying. The shower going on in the room next door...very loud. The trucks outside all through the night. We stayed here because the reviews were better than more pricey hotels, but I think the fact that oil and gas crews rent local hotels by the week has driven up prices. I expect more for $110 per night. Also, we were given a room outfitted for a handicapped person, which meant that the shower included a chair, if needed. But guess what, the shower head was so low that a man or tall woman had to hold the wand the entire time just to get wet. Not acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tera from Denver, CO

2 star hotel functioning as a 5 star hotel!

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Super fast internet! Comfy rooms and very quiet considering the location.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
as expected and great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gary from Texas

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com