Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom s

Do not stay here

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Entrance smelled like cigarettes,room was in poor shape
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good but not accomedating

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Cons: Be more accommodating with Expedia customers.
They pretty much do nothing if you buy through Expedia.com. Our sheets reeked for bleach and we asked them to replace them or move us to another room. They said it was their policy, since we bought through Expedia, that they cannot alter our stay in any way. Had to spend two nights with overly bleached sheets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ericfrom Switzerland

Motel

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good customer service. Stayed here for a night and no problems. Good location to access the freeway and right across from fuel station/dinning facility. Staff were friendly and helpful. Pool and the rooms were clean. Good beds. A liitle noisy from the trucks at the fuel station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Stayed one night traveling through cross country.. very comfortable, felt safe, lots near by to do. Good breakfast. Large rooms. Clean and tidy. Would def stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very well kept. Breakfast was good. Rooms were very clean. Maybe a bit dated but overall a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jerifrom Seattle

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was fine in every way but for parking your car. There was not enough parking because of all the motorcycles and U-Hauls that were taking up two to three spaces. We had to drive around and figure out were to park our car safely. Not a good situation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, best stay during our whole 10 day vacation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bobfrom Cumberland, md

Above the rating

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Better than expected from a 2 star hotel. Clean, spacious room with refrigerator and microwave.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno CA

Good basic lodging.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Right off the highway.
Cons: The only restaurants within walking distance are Denny's and McDonald's so eating options are limited.
Location: This hotel is on the outskirts of town with no entertainment options nearby.
We stayed here on our way to Sturgis Bike Week. It was nice that they have two washers and dryers on premises. Hotel was quiet even though it was full the night we stayed. Clean, basic accommodations-no frills but a good place for getting much needed sleep after a long day's ride.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jamesfrom Edmond

The Place to Stay!

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Couldn't have had a better place to stay. Very convenient for the travel we were doing. This was a special place. Teresa (I think that was her name) welcomed us warmly but later in the evening I saw her our helping find parking spaces and assisting with the huge crowd that there because of the weekend. I have never seen that before. Impressive. The breakfast was one of the best we have ever had and the young man that was working there was extremely courteous. I would not hesitate to stay there again. Great Job. Quality Inn should be proud to have these individuals working for them. Oh, BTW: Room was great too!