Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Very nice, clean, reasonably priced

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Was very happy with the hotel overall...clean, nice amenities, nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great to stay in a new place.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness. Newness. Beautiful crisp sheets!
Nice to deal with a professional person on check in. Okay breakfast. Pool was too cold.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE

Very nice, but too close to Interstate off-ramp.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Everything was great, expect the sound of tractor-trailers gearing down and decelerating right outside the window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IA

Great value for expensive tastes!

Posted Aug 2, 2014
We loved this hotel so much we extended our stay! Everything was clean, comfortable and really nice for the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Nice place to stay. Comfortable bed and pillows. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice and close to I-80

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Have stayed here before and always have a good experience. Great Breakfast as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again

Posted Jul 19, 2014
WE HAD A HARD TIME FINDIND A PLACE BECAUSE OF FRONTEIR DAYS STARTING THE NEXT Day. Glad we stopped here. Room very nice. Bed great and good breakfast. Sstaff very helpful with places to eat and things to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Staff was helpful and friendly

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: The size and cleanliness of the room was a great surprise.
Cons: I just can't think of anything at the moment. The price was reasonable.
Location: We were just passing through on our way to Yellowstone National Park.
The staff was very helpful and friendly with questions posed to them. The room was a breath of fresh air from the moment we entered our room. It was very noticeable this hotel was and is well taken care of. Thank you for a pleasant worry-free stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ND

Nice hotel. New

Posted Jul 15, 2014
nice, new clean hotel. Staff was pleasant. Hot tub was a little warmer than most and pool was quite cold. They both were still fun to use though. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Wyoming experience

Posted Jul 14, 2014
We came for a wedding. We had a king suite which was roomy. We were on the interstate side of the hotel and I was afraid it would be noisy at night. The bed was very comfortable and we kept the fan on. Slept well!