Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Welcoming and helpful staff

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: When I could not get Wifi connection staff went out of their way to resolve the problem. Breakfast was good. Cereal and toast on offer. Sometimes we
Cons: Fan on heater didn't seem to be adjustable. Very noisy
Location: Near noisy freeway by not unbearable. Liked the old part of town, model railway and nice park with lake
We enjoyed our stay. Not the fanciest room bot good size and well equipped
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel noisy/

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Nice hotel, they just need to do a little better maintenance.
Cons: They just need to do a little better maintenance.
Hotel was not what we expected with a Marriot name. Kids we either running or jumping on the 3rd floor above us waking us up after a long day. In the morning the bathroom toilet fill tube popped out and starting flooring our room. I was able to do the repair and alert the front desk, but wasn't expecting to work or be kept awake during our stay. Front desk apologized but couldn't do anything since we booked under expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable rooms, good breakfast

Posted Aug 21, 2014
The room was comfortable, the bed was nice. the breakfast had a good assortment of foods.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

music teacher workshop

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness......white bedspreads Breakfast is delicious! Everyone was so friendly. Showers with water not just a spray.
Cons: Room next to elevator can hear the dinging all day and night!
Location: Easy access to eateries and shopping.
great! My friend and I love to stay there when we have workshops there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Very nice, clean, reasonably priced

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Was very happy with the hotel overall...clean, nice amenities, nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great to stay in a new place.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness. Newness. Beautiful crisp sheets!
Nice to deal with a professional person on check in. Okay breakfast. Pool was too cold.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE

Very nice, but too close to Interstate off-ramp.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Everything was great, expect the sound of tractor-trailers gearing down and decelerating right outside the window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IA

Great value for expensive tastes!

Posted Aug 2, 2014
We loved this hotel so much we extended our stay! Everything was clean, comfortable and really nice for the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Nice place to stay. Comfortable bed and pillows. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice and close to I-80

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Have stayed here before and always have a good experience. Great Breakfast as well.