Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Nice Hotel in Cheyenne

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Great location, nice facilities, and clean rooms. My new go to place to stay in Cheyenne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beds

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Hotel was great. The beds wrer not to my liking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: very comfortable
Cons: front desk
nice room, but the front desk could have more friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What I need

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Pool, room size, cleanliness & arrangement.
The room size & arrangement works well for my stays. Beds could be a bit more comfortable. Always clean and well maintained. Morning desk clerk was not helpful and a bit rude when asked about breakfast items available. I had a baby with me, and wanted a yogurt for him just 15 minutes before "scheduled breakfast time" and she couldn't be bothered with unlocking the little refrigerator. Breakfast lady was very kind and opened it for me when she arrived 10 minutes later. It was for a baby for heaven's sake, not myself as an adult. Other than that, I will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Newly remodeled with large rooms

Posted Dec 14, 2014
I had stayed here on several occasions and found it to be one of the best hotels in Cheyenne. With the complete remodel it is like new. Very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Rooms were spacious and clean.

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Overnight stay in Cheyenne was very comfortable. Staff was very friendly, accommodations were very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Nice hotel. Could've done without the dirty sock we found in the sofa hide a bed though! Enjoyed our brief one night stay. Other beds were clean. Didn't have time to stay for breakfast, so can't speak to that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Very comfortable

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Excellent hotel. Very comfortable room. I like that all are suites; perfect for relaxing after a long day. Breakfast was good. Will definitely stay again when heading out West to visit family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Welcoming and helpful staff

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: When I could not get Wifi connection staff went out of their way to resolve the problem. Breakfast was good. Cereal and toast on offer. Sometimes we
Cons: Fan on heater didn't seem to be adjustable. Very noisy
Location: Near noisy freeway by not unbearable. Liked the old part of town, model railway and nice park with lake
We enjoyed our stay. Not the fanciest room bot good size and well equipped
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com