Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

short stopover

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
right by the train tracks but close to a truckers stop for good food. visited town, saw old RR station and federal BLDG, interesting. city kind of plain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jim Schroederfrom Idaho Falls

Just an overnight stay.

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really have nothing good or bad to say. It is an average place. The railroad train horns might bother some people.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Stillwater, OK

Railroad city!

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Hotel was clean and reasonably priced.
Cons: Location away from tracks would be best improvement.
Location: Location was near the tracks. That's about it.
Trains run all day and all night. Good luck sleeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom France

Acceptable pour une nuit

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Serait très bien sans le train ... Petit dej et wifi appréciés
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dianafrom Nederland

Prima motel, zeker voor treinliefhebbers

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Het hotel en de kamers boden alles wat we nodig hadden voor een overnachting. 's Nachts hoor je de treinen aan de overkant wel. Houdt daar rekeing mee en je hebt een prima verblijf.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

really???? no pillows???

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
my daughter and I asked for 3 extra pillows, and were told no, that was too many, we could only have 2. WOW! Really??? Not a real customer satisfier to be told no first thing off the bat...
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

rail road noise

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
too close to the rail road
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is ok 100 - 150 yards from railroad, probably 10 trains went by at night. Didn't sleep. Got room on 1 floor, walked in and almost passed out, smell was horrible. Changed room to a 2 floor it was little better. Room is very overpriced.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Not worth the money

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
The room was below ground level. Upper rooms may have been nicer but no elevator. Looked like mold in bathroom corners in tub area. Pillows smelled like sweat. Queen size bed did not seem like queen size. We have always enjoyed staying a at the Super 8s but will definitely be back to this hotel.