Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not bad but not great

Posted Dec 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was old and outdated except the tv but the room appeared clean and it had its own heat and air conditioning. Breakfast was good with many options.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: easy hwy access
Cons: go figure
Location: see above. arrival 7 pm departed 5 am not much to see
the motel has no elevator, because of a recent hip surgery I needed a more accessable location. the desk person said expedia should be better at informing them. the reassigned room really stunk(literally), it smelled of urine and was made up in a haphazard way. (room 103) it was late and I did not want more hassle so I went to bed, got up early and hit the road again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Completely mediocre

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just passing through - it was totally average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dennis from Idaho

Good value

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, well appointed, and quiet. Breakfast was well supplied and adequate, including waffles. We frequent this route and would stay again .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Broken door & rude staff

Posted Oct 5, 2013
The door faceplace was missing a screw and had curled up so that the door would not open unless you pulled up on the whole door. When I asked the guy that was behind the desk to open it he seemed to know about it already and said its just sticking in the frame. He refused to move our room (hotel was mostly empty) telling us since we had reserved and paid thru Expedia he couldn't move us. We had also asked to be as far away from the railroad tracks as possible and we were in the room closest. Same reason as above given. If I hadn't already paid I would have left right then. I did talk to the manager the next morning. I'll be willing to bet that the door to room xxx is still broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debbie from Elkhorn, WI

Comfortable and Convenient Location

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: Reasonably priced. Comfortable.
Cons: Had a bit of trouble with some of the outlets. Did not work, so our phones did not charge.
Location: Just passing through... not sure of local attractions.
Nice stay! Convenient location. Comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelle W from Broken Bow, NE

Hibbity Dibbity

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
My husband and I were pleasantly surprised how awesome the Super 8 was. The continental breakfast was great. The room and bathroom were clean and when we forgot to remove our suitcase off of the bed. The housekeeping service left us a note explaining why the bed wasn't made, due to policy of not moving guests belongings. :) The bed did have a piece of metal stick out a couple of inches on the oneside. we did cover it up. There was instructions on how to keep your room at a comfortable temperature during the night, next to the a/c unit. :) Overall-Excellent price, rooms and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Laura from Cheyenne, Wy

We can all do better

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have not ranked this hotel at the top because none of us is perfect and we should all strive for better. Having said that everything was fine but the breakfast was limited for hot foods. Waffles were good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Amy from Nampa, ID

Overall...good!

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was quiet and pretty clean...tub could have been cleaner and wish there were outlets and a MIRROR outside of bathroom....hard to blow dry hair/curl hair with no mirror or outlets outside of actual bathroom.