Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to and from Interstate

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Availability and free WiFi. Continental breakfast.
Cons: Cleanliness to rooms.
Location: Easy Interstate access and close to Outback(food restaurant) and large home improvement store.
Staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was okay but bedding and furniture covered with animal hair. Had to ask for clean linens to change out our bedding. Seems like housekeeping just made bed and didn't change bedding. Door was unlocked when we first got to the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deborahfrom Alliance, NE

Good choice

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel for the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ok except for cigarette smoke.

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
For a night stay during travel it was ok. Cigarette smoke in the hallway gave a negative effect on me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was worth the cost... That being said it did not cost a lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Tampa, FL

Not Fancy but ok for short stay!

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was your typical room but was quiet and comfortable and clean. Breakfast was fine and the staff was fine to deal with. The wifi was a little spotty in that my iPad lost connection intermittently but otherwise the stay was unremarkable. If I travel to Cheyenne, I would stay there again for the price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lisa M.from Colorado

Consider another option

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wow. The second floor (non smoking floor) smelled of cigarette smoke. Gross. Carpets throughout the hotel were very dirty and stained. The first room I got the key for was already occupied. Very uncomfortable to enter into that room to say the lease. Second room I got the key for had an inoperable television. So after I had unloaded into the second room, I them had the opportunity to move yet again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

short stopover

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
right by the train tracks but close to a truckers stop for good food. visited town, saw old RR station and federal BLDG, interesting. city kind of plain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jim Schroederfrom Idaho Falls

Just an overnight stay.

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really have nothing good or bad to say. It is an average place. The railroad train horns might bother some people.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Stillwater, OK

Railroad city!

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Hotel was clean and reasonably priced.
Cons: Location away from tracks would be best improvement.
Location: Location was near the tracks. That's about it.
Trains run all day and all night. Good luck sleeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com